Affiliates Update

30 12

Hello everyone good day! Today I'll just give and update for my affiliates. I have already invited 19 people here in read.cash but suddenly I feel very very sad because majority of them didn't even work out their accounts though there are 3 of them really try to be part in this platform and I'm happy for them. I hope they will continue engaging here in this platform not just to earn but to have more friends online.

I already provide the informations that they need to know about this platform and I also oriented them about this platform.

I'm still hoping that this new user which is the last one will work out his account. If that happens I will be very happy because it's sign that he really grab the opportunity I offer to him.

Have a great day everyone❀ If you are interested in history and if you want to read about history you can freely visit my wall @FelmarAlmighty  and you can also subscribe to me if you haven't subscribe me yet. I published many history topics there so feel free.

Anyways thank you for always supporting me and encouraging me to do so. Lots of love❀

14
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You need to guide them as well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did, I provided all the informations here in read.cash, I orient them all. I guess the reason why they don't even work out their account is they expect that this platform is easy and also they want "easy money".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you need to emcourage them and gide them well to understand this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did it already but I think they only want "easy money site" so that's why.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well that's true. people don want to work for money before having it, stupid idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes correct. We cannot have money if we do not work for it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah mate, theres time for everything, time to work and time to spend and enjoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ–’πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah mate, enjoy your day and thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They dont know how it works in read.cash.maybe just a little bit guide for them if there were active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All informations about this platform is already provided. If they don't read it they probably wasting a opportunity to earn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe they need more time to be in this platform or maybe the earnings is not inviting for me. Unlike us we are here because we want to post and interact the whole member of read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes correct. The main problem is they just want easy money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin din nga. 6 sila, 3 lang nag wowork. Pero sana all madaming affiliate 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti sayo 50/50 haha sakin nga 19 e 3 lang din nag work out di pa sure yong 0.2 ang points. Vinivisit ko kasi mga wall nila at parang di talaga sila nag work out. Madaming affiliates kasi gusto sila tulungan e. Peru yun nga lang di worth it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Hinainan na sila ng pagkakakitaas tapos di naman niwowork πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Problema sa kanila easy money hanap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga. Ako nga tinayaga ko talaga. Kahit nong 1st day ko baba ng points, nasa 30+ points lang πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di lang tayo nagkakalayo haha di nga lumagpas 50 points ko nonπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… pero ngayon malamang maliit na kikitain ko diyan πŸ˜–πŸ˜–πŸ˜₯ linsyak na penalty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malamang ganyan nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜–πŸ˜–

$ 0.00
3 years ago