A Place I Would Like to Visit

2 5

We all have a place that we would like to visit at least once in our lifetimes. For me that place is Italy. There are many reasons why Italy remains to be my number one travelling destination. With a culture spanning more than 2500 years, it is among the few ancient civilizations that have stood the test of time and are still in existence today. As a result, Italy is the home to prehistoric sites and ancient monuments.

It is also the world capital of fashion and is the home to gorgeous beaches and ethereal land formations that are sure to blow everyone’s minds away. The language is also very beautiful-I mean the word romantic must have had its origins from the Italians, because of their seductive nature. And the Italian cuisine is without a doubt the best on earth. To be honest, there are so many wonderful places in Italy that I’m uncertain which places to visit first. According to the general consensus however, these are the places to visit on the first trip.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

How I wish to visit that place as I see on television the fashion, the fascinating structures and to be among with the tourist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully soon, we'll be there😊 just don't forget to put that place in your list😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago