4 habits that would greatly benefit you

48 25

Hi guys I would like to share this with you. Please do apply this in your daily life because I know it will help you.

1. PRAY. Not worry.

The Bible commanded us to "pray without ceasing." (1 Thessalonians 5:17) and to "pray about everything." (Philippians 4:7). Therefore we should develop a habit of prayer. The amount of time we worry about something would do no good, but if we start investing those times in praying then something will start to happen, we may not see it immediately but we can be confident that our prayers are being heard and God is working behind the scenes already.

2. WORSHIP whether you feel it or not.

Our worship should never be based in our situations. Worshipping God despite of everything that's happening around us would help us develop a habit of focusing on Him and not in our situation nor in ourselves.

3. READ the Bible everyday.

We should always, always feed our spirit with the Word of God. We should not be pressured to be an expert of understanding it, take a small step, learn what you can and continue learning, everyday. The important thing is that you are taking a step and you have the desire to know God.

Rely on the Holy Spirit. I'm sure God would give you wisdom and understanding for it. He won't shut His door to the person who is seeking Him.

4. Always RESPOND in LOVE.

Always respond in love. Respond in the way that glorifies God, respond in a way that represents Jesus. Even when correcting people, always do it with love as the motivation.

--------------------------------

Hope you enjoy reading and learn something from it๐Ÿ˜Š if you like my article you can hit the like button and comment if you have positive feedback and if you want to read more you can freely visit my wall @FelmarAlmighty and you can also subscribe to me if you haven't subscribe me yet. I published random articles there so feel free.

Anyways thank you for always supporting me and encouraging me to do so. Lots of loveโค

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of FelmarAlmighty
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hmmm... This is true it is very essential

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you will apply it๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeyy๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

โ™ฅ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amen ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana ma apply mo din frenny๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll try my very best frenny ๐Ÿ’ช I will do it ๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeyy๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe ๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kain tayoo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eat well friend, done na me ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos na kanina lang haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, maigi yan ๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hayyys sana maging hobby ko din yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All you need to do is apply it to your self and everything will follow๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah ok try ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo basta itry. Gawin mo๐Ÿ˜Š for your own good๐Ÿ˜Š peru di kita pinoforce ha, baka magalit ka e haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yup i know po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay bro, I'm not good at drawing things too my older brother is very good at it. When time pass by,by watching my brother draw I think I need to try and then I make some practice even Im in school when free time. The only answer for that is you need to practice, everything comes from practice can make perfect.โค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Practice makes everything perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have to start our day with prayer first. If you do this daily God will give you a long life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amenโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray, study the word, show love and you are good to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ–’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! There's more in my profile. Please visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago