Craving to Eat my Fave Foods

0 16
Avatar for Feliza1718
3 years ago

I was checking my phone and isome of pictures that I’ve captured a lot are my favorite foods that i took in a restaurant. It’s been a long months that I’ve never visit in a restaurant and eat my favorite foods. I mean yeah i can made or cooked food but the ambience in a restaurant and the feeling of being special while your eating in a restaurant is so amazing.

I’d like to share some of my favorite foods that I took a picture of .

And this is my all time favorite food 👇 street foods.

If the theres a cure for this Virus 🦠 i would go my favorite restaurant and eat my favorite foods to satisfy my cravings 😊.

Good Day to all my friends and co author here in Read.Cash keep safe.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Feliza1718
3 years ago

Comments