Certified Plantita πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

8 36
Avatar for Feliza1718
3 years ago

Aside from cooking and im still learning. My first hobby is planting fruits and vegetables and of course Roses i took some pics to share it with you all. Enjoy πŸ˜‰

I hope you all enjoyed. I thanked you all for viewing and liking my articles well this is for advance appreciation to those who will give some time to read my article. I dont have lots of subscribers but I truly understand why caused im not a good author and my article is not good as some of you. But im really happy to some who will click like and viewed.

So long guys keep safe Everyone

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Feliza1718
3 years ago

Comments

This pandemic brought out my 'plantita' side. I'm very happy to know that someone likes to plant too. In fact, at first we only have medicinal plants planted at home, but after seeing those beautiful. plants outside our fence, I decided to plant my own and make my own garden 'mini garden'. Now I have more than 15 shrubs and flowers in pot. I'm very happy to see them grow healthy and I'm waiting for some flowers to bloom. I really admire the nature, and its beauty. Planting reduces my stress and worries in life. I can find calmness and peace every time I look at those beautiful plants I planted. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree plants gives calmness and peace it takes away my stress whenever i see them grow and blooms.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful flowers and write up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wonderful plant's beautiful flowers so awesome placeπŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘ keep it up dear🌸🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Planting is also my hobby. This makes us happy when our plants bring a new bush and very green and beautiful. It makes us happy when a new flowers bud emerges and on the next day a flower welcomes us in the lawn or garden. This is indeed the real happiness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago