Introduction

4 23
Avatar for Felice
Written by
2 years ago

I might not be the most beautiful

But I have beauty in full

I might not be your first choice

But I am a great choice

I am Me!

And that's cool 'coz I am good at being myself and me

I don't care about anything you say about me

It's just that, you are not as good as I am

To everyone out there,

There is a better way of looking at your critics

Tell them you are who you are

Now say to yourself,

I am best ever!

I am legend!

I am unique!

I am Felice!

Thank you :)

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @Cryptowhale

Comments

Nice words in a form of poetry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the family dear. Write more and be an amazing part of this family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome. Certainly be writing more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago