The Bedroom

7 9
Avatar for Febz
Written by
3 years ago

One day when we were in my bedroom he asked me about the picture next to my bed. That's a picture of my boyfriend ,"l told him. Though l knew my relastionship with my boyfriend was a good one ,l felt funny talking to him about it. He and l were struggling with some issues ang l didn't want to discuss them with him. I tried to change the subject.

But Jesus must have know what l was thingking ."You are beggining to question my teaching on sex , aren't you? That intercourse is only for those who are joined in the covenant of marriage? You're feeling l may be asking something unnatural if not impossible for you. You're afraid my will on this will limit the full enjoyment of life and love. (l said -lsn't that true?)

Yes," l confessed.

Then listen carefully to what l am saying ," he continued . "l forbid adultery and premarital sex not because sex is bad but because it is good .Beyond the physical ecstasy it is a means of bonding two lives in deepending love. It has the creative power to bring human life into being. Sex is powerful. Used properly sex has tremendous potential for good. Used improperly ,it destroy the good. For this reason GOD intends it to be expressed only within the commitment of a loving life partnership. There is a far more to love than just sex.

"Let me help you in your relastionship with the opposite sex. If you should fail and feel shame and guilt, know l still love you and will remain with you. Talk to me about it! Acknowledge the wrong! Rely on my strenght to keep you from falling and to lead you into a relastionship of love in marriage where two truly become one..

Thank you for reading๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Comment your question.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

@kawen passuport nmn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done subscribing. Pasubscribe back po. ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang hnd ko cia ka downline diko alam bakit wala neckname nia sa affiliate ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done na po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow keep it up ma'am very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome ma'am

$ 0.00
3 years ago