Humorous Outlook of BTC on BCH

0 9
Avatar for Fazetkn
3 years ago

Brotherly chat between BITCOIN (BTC) and BITCOIN CASH (BCH) :- a giant leap for bitcoin cash on being more bitcoin than bitcoin itself .

BITCOIN (BTC)

you are my blood and flesh why you want to be my fake?.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)

no brother, though you are older than me, and I may seem to be a fork from you, but you stray from being your true self, ( true bitcoin) that is why i emerge to be a true bitcoin.

BITCOIN (BTC)

interesting! do you know that no one will be more kingly than king? what did I do that made you have that delusional thought

BITCOIN CASH (BCH).

many thing, will you pls spare me a litlle of your time, to make you aware of your limitations, that make it necessary for me to come out into the world.

BITCOIN (BTC).

iam all ears kid brother.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)

OK do you know that, you are created to be a currency and in that first of your kind.

BITCOIN (BTC)

am i not a currency?

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)

no you turn into an investment vehicle, instead of a currency that you suppose be.

BITCOIN (BTC) -

yes its time that made me that, and you too should watch out, and what is another point.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)

your scalability brother.

BITCOIN (BTC).

don't talk in riddles some people are listening to us and they don't know scalability because they are new in the crypto sphere.

NOTE = Scalability is the ability of a cryptocurrency to cope with the influx of a large number of transactions at a time. For example, Bitcoin operates smoothly at seven transactions per second. If there are more than seven transfers per second, then all transactions are queued for refill.This queue is formed due to the free commission of Bitcoin. That is, a person who paid the largest amount as a commission, takes a higher place in thequeue that is why transaction fee tend to be higer in BTC compared to BCH Culledfrom www.medium.com

Problem of scalability is one of the biggest issues bedevilling crypto tech

So as a result many technologies came up with numerous solutions prominent of them is the increasing the block sizes other methods are for another discussions

BITCOIN CASH (BCH) -

bitcoin your block size is 1MB, but mine is 8MB that is why I carried transactions faster than you, had you agreed to increase your block size from the beginning the crypto niche would not have been as its today

BITCOIN (BTC)-

but the problem of scalability is still pronounced in the crypto world.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH) -

yes but I did all I can do to solve it to some extent.

BITCOIN (BTC) -

OK now tell me what are your aims when it comes to scalability

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)-

I want to increase transactions speed from <100 Tx/s to >= 5,000,000 Tx/s. (From less than 100 transactions per second to less than or equal to 5,000,000 transactions per second

BITCOIN (BTC) -

quite ambitious.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)-

and equally possible.

BITCOIN (BTC)-

so fork, what is the next big thing do you think you can acheive in the crypto sphere.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)-

I will implement an extensible protocol, in order to make the future upgrades less disruptive to my daily operations.

BITCOIN (BTC) -

do you mean EAP?

BITCOIN CASH (BCH) - yes

BITCOIN (BTC)-

do you think someone new to crypto, will understand all this bullshit. Tell me what is EAP

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)-

The Extensible Authentication Protocol (EAP). According to william burdick is a protocol for wireless networks that expands on authentication methods used by the Point-to-Point Protocol ( PPP) often used when connecting a computer to the Internet.

EAP can support multiple authentication mechanisms, such as token cards, smart cards, certificates, one-time passwords, and public key encryption authentication

BITCOIN (BTC) -

iam impress what next.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)

payment with me will be instant and secure

BITCOIN (BTC)-

instant is relative. Specify

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)

in less than 3 seconds

BITCOIN (BTC) -

truely the young is growing. If that is all...

BITCOIN CASH (BCH) -

no allow me to talk about avalanche protocols

BITCOIN (BTC)-

leave it for another discussion. Many peoples don't know the technologies that you introduce, I wonder if you did introduce any tecnology

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)-

wonders never ends. I will list very few and recent innovations around me

Thing like

a)Simple Ledger Protocol

2)Schnorr signatures

3)opcodes

4) Cashshuffle

4) the programming language Spedn

5) token dividend payments

6)And Cashscript - a high-level language for BCH created by the software developer Rosco Kalis.

BITCOIN (BTC)

with all these things you have along way to go to be just like me.

BITCOIN CASH (BCH)-

yes but still there is a way and I think I have to follow and endure that long way.

BITCOIN (BTC) -

good luck and see you at the top.

NOTE = bitcoin (BTC) is by far the most widely accepted, known and valuable cryptocurrency and the world of crypto is still between the bitcoin and others I.e altcoins

Though iam new in the crypto but Iam sure its a little bit humourus and I stand to be corrected thank you

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fazetkn
3 years ago

Comments