How I Met my First Boyfriend

0 4
Avatar for Fayy
Written by
2 years ago

Introduction

First of all I am teddy and I'm here to state my first experience wit my boyfriend . I was shy to be with him because it was my first encounter with him and he was shy as well,we were both uncertain to eachother.

On one faithful day,we had an amazing time wit eachother with end both of us forgetting that the time has run out (11 :47),oh we really had fun with eachother. Me being a shy type now found it hard to get in with him,he takes me out buy me lots of flashing things he makes me have the best love,care,fun,etc that I could ever dream of in my next world.

Problems:

Gradually I became used to him but theres this particular girl who always gets close to him wanting him to show him all of the love he shower to me if possible making her his girlfriend/wife to be,seeing this I became furious with what I was seeing and I couldn't know what to do, whom to tell,to see forth what I was passing through. Until one day,I made up my mind and avoid him so as not to injure myself or doing what I might regret later saying (HAD I KNOW).

Conclusion:

Truly truly love is blind.

After which he had noticed I was ignoring him ,he had to come begging n apologising saying it wasn't his intention to hurt me that way ,he tried avoiding her,telling her that he have someone he love and can never leave her for another woman,my love what else can I seek in a woman which I haven't found in you,your beauty,humbleness,love,shape,charming eyes,your voice everything in you is perfect. Please I need you and no one else,you are my heartbeat the woman that gives me joy the day I found you I knew I have all I need in a woman ,please don't leave me in this way I don't want to be left alone you by mine side I am okay.

And I ask how can I be sure you are saying the truth only but the truth,he promise to proof to you that I have nothing to do with her ,I love princess teddy.on one faithful evening she came visiting his house unknowingly to her finding his girlfriend inside, teddy had to pretend by hiding by corner of the door to hear their conversation and found out her boyfriend is telling the truth,there she believed he love her deeply and nothing can change it .Truly love can never dies no matter who comes in between the two partners. LOVE IS REAL.

Appreciation!! Appreciation!! Appreciation!!

I thank you'all for reading "My article"i really appreciate,also I would love to say thank you to Read.Cash for giving me the opportunity to show out my talent in writing articles.

1
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Fayy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments