Walk and maintain your integrity

4 25
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my, read cash family, how are you all? I hope all of you are doing great right now, despite what happening in our country due to super typhoon karding, and I hope all our kababayan who are affected by the super typhoon are all safe and must be recovered as soon as possible by the power of our Almighty God, hmmm I think I have too many advertisements, (whahahaha) so shall we go back to our main topic?

Walk and maintain your integrity

I felt guilty right now because I promise my closest friend to visit her, but I failed and I make her mad, one thing I've learned from my mistake, is don't promise to people when you are not 100% sure to fulfill your promise, just walk and maintain your integrity.

Don't mind the picture just mind the caption(hehe)

Integrity:

  • Should have responsibility

  • Respect

  • Trust

  • Honesty

Responsibility:

Responsibility to fulfill your promise to the people who give trust in you, and feel her/him that you are a trusted person.

Respect:

  • Give respect to everyone's word most especially the people who are older than you.

Trust:

  • I know it's very difficult to trust anybody, but we should give trust even just once to the people who are close to us, but for me, I don't think I can give my full trust to someone except I know you better.

Honesty:

They say honestly is the best policy, yes 100% I agree with that, but I'm sorry I'm not honest everytime (Ahahaha) oppsss don't mad at me, yes I'm not honest every time, why? Because if my colleagues ask me ( where are you now?) But I didn't tell them the truth I say them I'm on my way there, but the truth is I'm going to shower I'm bad right? (Ahehe) but aside from that, no more white lies I swear,

But for me, honesty is a good and strong foundation for every relationship that we had right now, so we should be honest every time.

Final thoughts:

We should walk and maintain our integrity because for me that is very important for us, if you have integrity in your life, every people that you encounter give respect to you, and respect is the most important also as a human being,

In our society, we should give love, respect, and understanding to anyone surrounding us, so that we have peace. and Unity in every one of us.

So that's it for today guys, see you all in my next articles, keep safe everyone, and our Almighty God abiding all of you, God bless and see you when I see you.

16th articles
September 26th 2022
Philippine time:17:48
Written by:Fayt

1
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Di masama ang white lies sis hahaha. Mnsan gnyan din ako. Di sd ko naga promised ky gusto nko buhaton drtso.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahehehe, usahay sis maka guilty sis once maka pamakak ko ug gamay, ahahha pero dli man gud malikayan gyud, hehe, ingon ana pud ko sis dli ko ganahan ug promise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkaguilty jud sis hehehe. Pero no choice ta sahay lagi pud. Maayung buntag! Krn pa twn ko kapublish ky bz ko ghpon ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning sis, ahm dli gyud nah malikayan ang kah busy natu sis wui, samot nah wala tai kaabag sis nia daghan kaau ug trabahuon,huhu kakapoi naman lang gyud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago