Expectations versus reality

13 32
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Hello my, read cash family how are you all? I hope all of you are strong and safe, today is Tuesday but it seems like Friday to me, Friday means Bernes Santo in Bisaya dialect(whahaha) because this morning I conduct general cleaning in our house and then suddenly I see my parcel in my cabinet which Is I forget these parcel already, but due to my activities this morning I found it again, and again I feel devastated of this parcel.

Last week my parcel arrived, and I'm super excited to open it, but my expectations are not the same in reality, the truth is I don't like online shopping but due to my hectic schedule I agree with my sister to shop the very known online shopping here in the Philippines, no need to mention, but I felt sad because of this, I pay 422 pesos, I know it's not a big cost, but for me, I didn't see the value of money, but I see the quantity and a quality of the items, I thought it is good quality because it's very nice in the picture.

Do you see? How nice right? That's why at first I'm super excited to open it, and my cousin was shocked because she thought also it is nice, but our expectation is opposite in reality, super shocking ang show namin hahaha, but we don't have a choice except to accept, the reason why I want to buy a dress because of the wedding of my sister.

Do you see that? For me, it's a big difference between the two pictures above, and I think I buy a new one for the upcoming event, and I realize it's not good if your expectations are beyond the limit because it turns you down.

Final thought

I'm not against online shopping, but sad to say I don't like the quality of the item I bought last week, but for me, it's okay, a charge of the experience for me, but a piece of advice just limit your expectation, so that you didn't feel sad after all.

So, that's it for today guys, salamat sah mga co-writers ko at sah mga upvoters ko dito sah read cash Nah walang sawang bumisita sah mga gawa ko, take care and God bless everyone.

23rd articles
November 22, 2022
Published time:14:21
Written by:Fayt

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Fayt
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fayt
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Silk cloth ang sa photo sis nho. Imo unta geview ang reviews ky naa mna mg attach ug photos so makakita unta ka sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah wala Nah gyud ko kah huna² anah sis, hahaha bsta Kai nindot late ang tan aw naku,ahaha,pero salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should have looked at the reviews on thta item before checking out sis. Grabe ang lalaki ng pag kakaiba. I'm sorry for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku yan ang pagkakamali ko talaga sis,huhu hindi ko talaga tiningnan ,bsta lang nakita ko nah maganda sah picture yun na yun,ahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ugaliin kong mgcheck ng reviews sis, para atleast khit paano may idea k. Mhirapnkc tlga s online shopping eh kasi d mo nkita ng actual. Kya kapg mejo pricey nde ako nbili ng online

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, nagkamali din ako kasi hindi ko tiningan,pero okay lang, nextime kung bibili ulit, ahehe salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang layo ng sis nuh. Dami talagang ganyan yung maganda sa picture pero sa personal hindi pala maganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku sinabi moh pah sis, subrang layo talaga,ahehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabiktima din ako once sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang nakakadala sis dvah?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis totoo. Yung madadala ka sa picture kasi ang ganda.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku super talaga sis, pero kung sah actual nah my God ang pangit pala😝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pala maganda sis nuh. Nakakainis yung ganun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago