A nice fish

4 15
Avatar for Faysal2020
3 years ago

I have a nice fish.i love this fish.its Come Bangladesh in south Africa. Thesh fish name gappy. Its look so dutifull. Every mourning i go to my fish tank and look and see my gappy fish. I work my fish tank ever morning. I see very happy in the fish tank have born many gappys fish fry. I love gappy fish little baby fry.. A go to this tank ana ther tank baby fish fry. My mother and sister can help my work in my baby fish fry. My hobby is pet gappy fish. My home continue gappy fish. Bangladesh hame many fish farm.i love farming. I pay to allha.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I think I saw this fish somewhere. By the way, thanks for the article 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. beautifull fish

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i hope soon i come there 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago