A dutiful love story

3 16
Avatar for Faysal2020
3 years ago

I have a love story....

Once apone a time. A village pore farmer son born i koria..

The farmer son is look so hand some.

One day the farmer son go to schoo. He look a butyful girl.

Same time the girl look the farmer boy. Everyday she look the boy..

Next day the girl propose the boy.the boy tell the girl "you ar too rice man so besides i am too rice man so.no Between you and me "

So i leave you and say sorry.i hate rice man.but i love you say..the farmer son.

Man have no rice and poor. Allbody is man.say the rice man son( girl)

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to say something about this writing.. You did so many spelling mistake and grammatical mistake too. .please rewrite this article..

$ 0.00
3 years ago