Licensed πŸ—οΈπŸ”‘

0 35
Avatar for Favyy
Written by
2 years ago

Favour Ifeoluwa Olanrewaju.... ✍️✍️✍️✍️

πŸ“πŸ“

Chapter 1

πŸ’πŸ’

There's this saying I once believed in... "That you're bounded by whatever you approve" I used to have so much faith in that word, till my mum decided to re-marry.

Mum and dad got divorced when I was eight, but we were fine. My mum is really well to do... fucking rich.

I wasn't this spoilt girl but I'm really so finee.

When I was twenty, my mum decided to re-marry to a man who has two grown up sons and a daughter, and that marked the beginning of a turn around.

My step brothers are all older than I, and I'm just a year older than his daughter.

The fact that she got married isn't really a problem... but then, it's all greediness.

My mum... I doubt if I'll ever forgive her for this. She suddenly brought me into a world of slavery.

I used to think my mum is the best thing ever, but no... she suddenly got blinded by greed. She suddenly began to wish things way past her.

She started seeing an ex-gorvernor and then they got married.

The wedding was as extravagant as feeding all the cows in the streets.

That wasn't my issue till I discovered things could happen to me that I never want or bargain for. Not accident... not death.

I lost my freedom!

We moved into their house... one of the most luxurious house I have seen, talk more of living in.

I really aren't this covetous type of person so I really wasn't so swept off the floor. My mum literarily worshipped this man... it made me mad!

You know I said I really do believe in these words... "Being bounded by whatever you approve"

I believed this shit.

There are alot of thing I could get or make happen if I want. I used to have right over my thoughts, actions, decisions, my mind.

I used to have rights.

My step dad took all this away.

The worst times of my life came.

Step dad wanted to partner with a very stinky wealthy family.... he came home then, and told me I'll be getting married to their first son.

He a grown up thirty three years old and I'm just twenty years. More like I just left being a teen.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

TBC

Story by; Favour Olanrewaju❀️

🎯🎯🎯

@123favourwright

Favour Wright stories page

_________________________________________

All rights reserved ©️©️

βœ…Favour Ifeoluwa olanrewajuβœ…

Do not plagiarize any part of my story ❌

Don't steal my ideas too 🚫🚫

If you're to copy and paste, ensure you give due credits to the writer. Don't edit any part and don't erase the author's name.

🌟🌟🌟

Story written from author's imagination.

If it seems related to anything you've watched or read in the past, then it's just a mere coincidence.

πŸ’’πŸ’’

This story is written by Favour Ifeoluwa Olanrewaju

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Crownofbeauty
$ 0.03 from @Abhay
$ 0.01 from @Kiingsley
Sponsors of Favyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Favyy
Written by
2 years ago

Comments