Oriflame sweden

4 19
Avatar for Favvy3456
3 years ago

My name is favvy special,I’m Proudly a Brand Partner with oriflame Sweden ~ A company with high integrity😘😘over 53 years....most of you must have heard about oriflame😊😊

.

We Brand and we sell high quality organic products

Ranging from 👇

🎈Body care

🎈Fragrances

🎈Skincare

🎈Accessories

🎈Coloured cosmetics etc

I recommend nice skincare products for my customers and alot of testimonies have been coming in,I also recruit people into the business and it has really changed their life's.

Guess what😋😋 our Swedish inheritage makes us unique 😊😊

🍐 Because we are from sweden:

Oriflame thinks that everyone deserves to live a healthy and successful life,have a beautiful skin and the right to express their individual style🙈🙈

🍐 🔥 because we are from sweden,we believe that starting a business should be affordable,low risk and accessible to everyone who wants to fulfil their personal and professional dreams💃💃

🔥🔥 🔥 above all,we offer a low membership fee with absolutely no risk,free training and support tools to help you grow and succeed😊😊😊😊

If you are interested to know more leave a comment on the comment box🤝🤝🤝

14
$ 0.00

Comments

I've heard a lot about oriflame and wonderful things if I might add. At first I thought it was gender specific since the friends I had engaged in the business were mostly females if not all. I'm gradually seeing the bigger picture but since I fancy caution I still have my doubts, so I'd love it if you could clarify those doubts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I get your WhatsApp contact so that I can add you up for our next training coming up soon,in my team we have a male lawyer, even the popular Kanu Nwankwo is in my team.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice update, I'll like to know more about the membership fee. I am a business woman and right now I'll try anything that works since I'm at home doing nothing. Would you be able to throw in more lights?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry ma for late replies,I have sent you a mail already

$ 0.00
3 years ago