One day with me

0 19
Avatar for Fatmak0
2 years ago
Topics: ONE, Day, With, Me, Natural, ...

Hello guys. I met my boyfriend yesterday. I'm studying in another district for school. that's why i meet my boyfriend every weekend. I took the bus yesterday after I had my breakfast. my bf picked me up from the bus station. we hung out. Then we had a barbecue with his family. The place where we had a picnic was very nice. The view, the weather was amazing. I had the chance to take a few photos and they were all very nice. We ate dinner. Meat was delicious. The village atmosphere is also very relaxing because you are far from the city, you only have the people you love next to you and you do activities with them. We washed the dishes after dinner. After we got things done, we drank tea and chatted. after tea was over his family went home and my boyfriend took me back to the school dormitory. my day was very nice it was quiet calm. See you in another post, take care guys.... I love my boyfriend so much and i love his family too 😊💘

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fatmak0
2 years ago
Topics: ONE, Day, With, Me, Natural, ...

Comments