Why i love him..??

5 10

Today, after so many years, I have come and stood there again. ۔ Or to put it another way, luck played out again. ۔ The problem is not that the wrong people come into my life. The problem is, I don't recognize people. Now the question is one to oneself. ۔ Am I capable of having a relationship with someone? ۔ I have the heart to write something, I will take the opportunity to write. ۔ Write a page. ۔ Have to read ۔ Then drop the ink on it. ۔ I will do as I have done.

Like a withered rose

One sided love is maintained

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Beautiful article please cooperate with me fatime.

Meray akhri 5 articles par angotha upar kr do 😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad to know your story of life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago