My Skill Acquisition training (SSAT) Project

0 19
Avatar for Fatherfaith
1 year ago

Today, I talked about my Skill Acquisition Training Project, SSAT. I started this project to train Nigerians on different skills free of charge.

As we all know, the rate of unemployment is very high in Nigeria and this will help to reduce unemployment as it will empower many people, make them entrepreneurs and employer of labour.

Here are some pictures from the first training which was on poultry and fish farming.

I will share details of the skill acquisition training in my subsequent posts.



NOTE: This post was first posted on my steemit blog account and here is the link to the original source.

https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@fatherfaith/rhpddoxf

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fatherfaith
1 year ago

Comments