The mood is very bad

0 11
Avatar for Fatema_Mim
1 year ago
Topics: Experience

What a bad experience. I went out to go home, I will travel by train, a strange thing happened in between. I am sitting at the railway station. My train is 11:15 pm and I reach the station 11:16 pm is only one minute late. I thought the train did not come but there was a train right in front of me where I was sitting. I looked at the train and thought to myself, this train is standing with passengers down. But another incident did not happen. The train went to my house in front of my eyes but then I had nothing to do. I was sitting quietly. I did. From one platform to another I finally got a train that will leave at 1pm then I got on that train without any other option. I have been sitting on the train for 2 hours but the train is not leaving. I was sitting in the same train, in the seat of another one of them, it seemed to me again and again. Finally I came home.

1
$ 0.00

Comments