I'm so alone

6 31
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

I'm so alone

How much time has passed

Spend hundreds of dark nights

Still didn't see the light

Today is a hope in the heart of the city

The frustration of not being calm

May the desire of the mind be eternal

Yet there is no writing of destiny

Today, I'm so alone

Despair followed me

Like my own black shadow

On the banks of a lonely river

Like an isolated island

Today I'm so alone

On the silent hill

Like a lonely tree.

Thanks @Dreamer and @Tunuu for always support me and inspired me as well as your great work in this platform.

Another Thanks @Ashma  for always encourage me.

If you wanna get sponsorship then join this community-

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b
And if you wanna participate weekly reward contest then visit @Ashma  's post.

Here's the post link-

https://read.cash/@Ashma/rewarding-points-system-for-get-sponsored-community-6848ff1f

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The frustration of not being calm. May the desire of the mind be eternal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writings are surprising me day by day🥰😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No dear you are not alone .we all are with you Awsome poetic lines

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice lines about loneliness.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a sad poem.. And heart touching for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago