I find you in the deep burning of the mind

13 27
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

If ever I think later,

Know this-

Your friend was yours.

You were in my heart.

Suddenly a black shower,

Where did you get lost?

Although I don't know,

how to find it.

Looking for you all the time.

I'm looking for you,

Even though I'm tired.

Whoever loses intentionally,

Can it be found again !!

Yet in the deep burning of the mind,

The rush to find you.

Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mohtishim
$ 0.01 from @NisarAlik
Sponsors of Fatema
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fatema
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Those who stuck to your mind will never get out of it . I am feeling the purity of your lines πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Just thanks. I've no other words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heheheh it's ok I can understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best thing is to keep patience and wait for the proper time... Everything will be kk..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah very everything was ok. Thanks for always support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's some deep writing and I definitely can feel this πŸ’”πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear it's a deep one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So abstracting poetry πŸ™‚but i seriously like to read this one πŸ’ƒStay Happy Stay cool ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe. Stay blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too Stay Happy 🌸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This poem is just too deep. Brief, short and concise.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago