A fateful day

0 14
Avatar for Fash_Tioluwa
1 year ago

Today should have been a good day and a pleasant day but unfortunately it turned out not to be. Actually it's been bad right from yesterday evening, although everyday should be a good day and we should smile at whatever situation we go through since everything happens together for good but I doubt there'll be any good to come out of all these that happened to me.

Last night, we all went to charge at a friend's house since the electricity company didn't supply us power and our generator has been faulty and we have chosen to ignore the generator since we have always been getting enough supply for the electricity company. I left my phone in the safe keeping of my brother since he was there, immediately he came home past 10pm, he said he left my phone because he was thinking I'd leave it over the night meanwhile I wanted to upload an article last night.

I then ran back to get my phone but unfortunately when I got to the place, they were already asleep and I couldn't get it. I just came home and slept hoping to get it this morning.

I woke up, did my normal chores and got my phone but my data got expired, I was like "what the hell is this" because I didn't plan to make another data subscription anytime soon, I just put on my pods and listened to music as usual, then I got inspired to write another article in my WPS office I write there before uploading here on readcash, after writing the article completely in my private space, I ate and decided to post the first article in the evening and the second one tomorrow morning, if only I had uploaded one of them.

After eating, I watched anime as usual and didn't buy another data subscription because I wasn't having enough money on me lol, so I slept and had a long sleep, it's been long I've been in need of it. I woke up and decided to post my article and opened my WPS office with excitement about my already written article just to see that all my written previously articles and the newly written once just disappeared, I wanted to shout but I kept my cool and cleared cache and all, hoping it'd come back but all was to no avail.

Now I don't even know what to do because literally everything isn't going how I expect it to be, well that's life. I'll just smile my way through all because that's all that matters, but right now, I'm devastated.

1
$ 1.25
$ 1.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fash_Tioluwa
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fash_Tioluwa
1 year ago

Comments