The Day At The Zoo

2 34
Avatar for Farouq28
2 years ago

One gorgeous sunny day I asked my Dad if we could go to the zoo. She said I could invite one friend only and I asked him if I could invite funke. She said yes and she told me to go and ring funke up. Funke said yes and I said we'll pick her up at about 9.30Am.

At 9.30Am Dad and I picked Funke up. After a half hour drive we were at the front gate of the zoo. The gate was made from bronze metal and was an old theme.

When we arrive at the zoo we met different people at the zoo, paying to watch different animals. The zoo were Full of different animals, (mostly wide animal) of but First Of all we Visited the monkeys.

Download Google.com

They were staring at us like they were going to attack us because we were eating banana, so we went and had a look and the elephants. One of the elephants stuck it's trunk through the bars and stole my banana.😇 I try to stop him from taking the banana, but the zoo man said it dangerous.

Next we went and got myself another banana and visited the tigers. A baby was asleep next to it's mother. It was so adorable, we try to take a picture, but sadly we woke it up from the flash of the camera. The tigers growled, We ran as they growled at us through the glass.

Then we went to visit the Giraffe, they were all beautiful, gentle and calm.

Download Google .com

The giraffes were fantastic, they didn't do anything like, steal banana from us, growl at us and look like they were going to attack us. They just ate some leaves from the trees.

At the end of the day my favorite was the giraffes. For my birthday I want a giraffe named Gafar.

There's is A lot of creatures you never seen before, try to visit the Zoo you will see different creatures (animals).

All picture from google.com

Thanks For Reading Bye for now😘

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Farouq28
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Farouq28
2 years ago

Comments

Wow you really tried 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago