Great Advises of My Grandpa on Truth & Honesty

0 11
Avatar for FarmanAli
1 year ago

I had shared an advise of my grandpa in my last article now I am posting next one.
Some time the person who goes on right way he speaks truth and live with honesty but he notice every thing in his life be happening against him as this way some times he becomes tired and disheartened. Peoples suggest him why you are in old times, perform like others use shortcuts do forget old lesson you read in books or directed by elders.
But who is habitual honest runs on right track without listening the others direction he keep continue same exercise and ignore everyone who criticise him.But after a little time the person who runs on right way and truth slowly get results of his right decisions then he feels happier & realizes that the words or directions shown in books he read in his childhood are correct and that's the real way.

My Grandpa always told me" my son never leave the side of truth, truth is a thing which makes your  personality effective, glowing or shiny. A person who always speaks truth everyone respect and trust him. My son a person goes in right or wrong direction it is sure he will eat it's fruit it is no matter earlier or later. "As you sow so shall you real"
I heared in lot of events that truth can't be hidden and lie have no feet therefore it can't be hidden it must be caught and exposed.
The truth wins always and lie fails finally. The truth is best policy in throughout the life but criticism is not a good exercise. Criticism to make some one on right track is better. We should keep in mind that  nobody be disheartened by us.
In this era telling lie, propaganda and U turn and cheating is a fashion but infact finally it is harmful its final result never come in right direction. If a person keep relations or be partner  to some one in any business or any project. He cheats his fellow or partner when he achieve his targets he never realize that it is harmful for him because in the result no one trust him next time and it is sure he will also be cheated by some other big cheater in paths of life. Therefore we should go on right and strait track no one be cheated by us in the life.

The way which connect with honesty, truth and best destination is not easy. The person who struggles to go on right track to achieve his destination will face complications, problems and lot of difficulties in the life if he struggles without tiring and choose right  path it is surety finally he will achieve the targets, which persons were against and criticised him ever before achievement will appreciate him and become his fellows. My grandpa had suggested me time to time his best and useful advises, I will never forget and must follow his priceless talks ever because it is better for me and my family in my life.

Lead image source


1
$ 0.00
Avatar for FarmanAli
1 year ago

Comments