Great Advise of My Grandpa

0 20
Avatar for FarmanAli
1 year ago

We heared by elders and also read in books that "Do respect and get respect" characters of use of (Tongue) language connects people. I listened by someone that the tongue is an organ we use it to speak if we use it in right way every one respect us otherwise all will ignore.

Now we come to the elders predictions and suggestions to live better life.

While I was in childhood I played cricket with my grandfather, he had bowled to me and I had Bat, while we tired we sit in garden then here he had told me about his life and experiences of life . He had been giving me suggestions how we live. He told me "my little son now I am very old I lived my life in my way I had seen many ups and downs I had seen realities and different colors of life". On which tracks of life you have to go I had run on that tracks I completed lot of experiences of life. So my son listen me carefully always remember a way in life that silence is best policy. If you speak every time and share every thing with others it is not better for you, because as this way you open your secrets and weak points before other as you are in secure now.

My Grand Pa said: If we are sitting with friends we should listen to others carefully understand them and then we should start a balanced talk on the point and never here and there.

As this way people's and our friends will respect us.

If we take part in any discussion and do extra talks then people slowly get away from us and will ignore our suggestions.

It is mostly noticed that Peoples who lives calm life reach their their targeted destination.

My grandpa told me " my son if you like to make true friends then you try to listen people. If you hear someone's painful talks and help if possible he will be your true friend.

My grandpa had given me lot of examples the benifits of Silence talk to the point.

He said:

The calm glossy flowing water in the river is best and attractive to see while flood water is noisy and harmful.

The events we live in calm moonlit nights be remembered throughout the life.

The calm eyes of stranger never be forgotten to whole life.

If a student in class is habitual calm and serious he understands every subject easily to others.

Grandpa told me" silence is best policy but never compromise in injustice must stand against demerit and brutality.

Some natural things like clouds their nature is thundering it that suits them. But human nature should be loving full of mercy, calm and soft as this way this world be like an Eden.

Lead image source

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @The_Zaki
Avatar for FarmanAli
1 year ago

Comments