Wife of brother-in-law

0 14
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago
Topics: Story

I am the second wife of my Dulabhai. Dulabai says that the first wife was my sister Mehr. Although I do not want to do my night in this marriage, I will never want to take a second woman in his heart in my life life. When he was departed, the mother said that people wanted to try his best in any work, hopefully, I hope to take his family to take his family with your best. How can I see whom I have seen in brother's eyes so long, in the corner corner of the corner, you will take the family with all of the family. Impossible! And the man thinks of how to get the place for me, just living in the up. Ahard with the uper was a long three-year love, two years of family relations between them. I was a witness of their love to be younger, before marriage, Ahan was burnt to me and brought many chocolates.

I used to meet you at the school, sometimes with anonymity, kept the shoulder, and talking to the hand, although I did not understand anything, I did not understand anything and did not understand. If I bought an ice cream, I used to eat ice cream. Whether I was the ice cream muddy. Many storms were able to be one of them, but the destiny that big cruel. The first delivery date of the uper is 25 but the child is done by caesar.

After being caesar, the child was healthy, but due to the void of blood, three bags of blood were to be pussed. The time was fairly good. The brother came and turned his hand on the head, and took his hand to the hand and went to the night when I stayed at night. I and mother. But the night is good enough, the next day, the twenty-two dates, the uprising of the night again becomes ill. Doctor came to the injection, due to the worst of the situation, it was arranged to take up to Dhaka Medical AICU in Dhaka Medical AD. But Roddur did not meet early in the morning, and the eyes of the eyes. The fate of the eyes of the eyes and did not have the fate of seeing the second time and did not become fortunate to hold on the chest. How much plan was up to this Babu. Apu in the diversity and wrote his father and wrote "A" in Ahn and "A" in "A". After Meher's uper, there is a lot of changes in the face of the upside of the face, so that it was not known for the reason, whether doctors had no mistakes in Caesar. While pregnant, the body's body report was completely right. What was happened to be a few days, how many days came in our midst, Allah has sent so little time in the world. Read a little bit--

During the time of Chemo, the head did not get tolerated, and said that the head went away, the head could not have an appointment. Ufaf did that look at her sister in front of the eye. Before Cheman, Apaan gave life to me. After the mother, he can be kept in love with mother's affection. And the family of the sister, the man of love, the child, how to do myself. No..ano I can not be so big. The sound of opening the door shook my heart. After the death of Apa, Ahan was absolutely silent. The ink falls under the eyes of the person. Silk hairs are similar to the cup of crow. A white Punjabi and it's nice to see that the face may be twice as much as possible. The man who laughs at all times, forgotten to laugh. How much love is like a human being in love with a man. If you talk to Ahman, the door will be struck. Who came again? Both of them went to open the door to open the door ..... # #The second episode of life, the second episode of the truth of the true facts went to open the door and opened the door .... The father was standing in the morning. And the phone from home is not getting you on your phone, so you want to talk to the call with a call on my phone. Whatever the wife of the wife, Say what Hello mother will say. Mother: Is there all right? Speaking to Ahman. Do not tend to tension. Ayman sleeping? Mom: Yes sleeping. Tomorrow morning, I came to Jas. Nuclear: Oh mother Said the phone. After planting the door, Ahn sat down on a side of the bed, and cried down on my hand, and cried down on my hand and said, I did not want what I did not want to do. I did not want to lose his sister. How many dreams of her What you say, why you will be nost my life, it is my duty as a sister. You do not have a tension. We do not have any cursed hand over Allah. But yes, I will do Ayman with my mother's affection. Read you asleep. Rise from sleeping in the morning and get rid of two e and home to bring Qerman to the row. Mother came and told Ayan in my lap and said you took your son. I did not take such a little child, because of that, Iman can not take exactly like that. I'm holding hard on the feet tight. It seems like I'm moving or it seems that it will fall below. Mother said to me again. The house came home and a problem of Ayman, so that he would not have eaten the mother's breast milk, however, the child can not feed anything else. Meanwhile, in Ayman and hunger, crying all day and cries in this way, how can I live in the last sign. Everyone fell into the great tension. The relatives were to be discovered everywhere that it would not take it to eat it for a long time. Like the beggar, I bowed down on his door. Finally ... I used to find a thought in the phone, but I would like to think of a lot of hands, but he said that it would be a daughter's cost. And I did not care about the future and I do not want to survive a little bit of life. Since then, there were three times a day and brought it to the future. Seeing Ayman's three months old, now can take him in a very beautiful way, eat, bathe. Eyes are like two o'clock in the same way. The hand wants to say something to the feet. After all this, you remember the person very much. Sometimes it takes criminals. How happy it would have been so happy, Iman got his mother. I got her mother. The day that Iman is in life and the first I do not have the mother, my mother seems to be my mother. "Nam or second mother. Ahan and my relationship have become a husband and wife. But there is no child to take any other child. He said that he did not want to lose you too. It was afraid of a fear in this regard that the time of delivery was that I was. I'll go see what I have died, I will never be there. I will never ever go. I will not go anywhere without anyone else who is. On the day that Iman called me the mother, he was happy with the eyes of salty water. How did my feelings be heard about the mother and what would be your up. And ten months for ten months ten days, a little dream was bowed a little bit. Apa may have been calling for the mother of happy, and told me everyone's phone. Jannis Ayman today is the first to me, her half-a-dozen bool ... Mother called me. On the day, I was very cried, leaving the head of Ahman, and I was very cried. If there is no man in the world, then someone does not fill the right place in its zero. Jayagata is not empty. "I fulfilled the zero place of yours. If I die, someone will come and fill my place. The rules of the world are weird not? If people are not alive for the strange rule, then the mother of losing the son, the father, who died, the wife would have been killed in losing her husband, and the wife died due to death. Seeing, Iman got a good news and everyone in a well-news and polo. It does not know if it does not know the good news, but Ayman's father is not happy with it. Not happy to be someone in the father-in-law of father's house ...

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago
Topics: Story

Comments