Sudden wind

0 18
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

It's been two years in a row Maya hasn't gone anywhere outside this city, she's a little embarrassed when she arrives at the station, she would never have gone to Dhaka if her father's body hadn't been so bad, Maya is carrying a whole cabin alone, Going back to her past, it was her fourth time on the train. The first time she got on the train was one of the most beautiful moments of her life. Maya flipped through the book for a while like a dream, but couldn't put her mind to it. I started muttering

You take my moment

The sad tune of sighing ....

You are my sudden wind

Very lonely afternoon alone.

At that moment, a little wind came in through the window of the train and all the old memories came to Maya's face one by one. Maya smiled with her lips closed while her eyes were closed. What an embarrassing situation!

A girl from Benaresi was arguing with TT about something, a lot of people had gathered, of course for the girl's outfit, talking from the toilet and went ahead with some interest, this time she understood that the girl was not arguing and was listening to gossip with her head down, which she understood. The gist of it is that the girl got on the train without a ticket and TT is reluctant to accept whatever she says she will get off at the front station, moreover everyone understands that the girl has escaped from the marriage and does not stop insulting the girl with gestures. The girl who looked was polite enough to see, and the aristocratic house looked quite expensive. He looked at everyone around him and saw that everyone was busy watching the fun, they didn't seem to be talking about the girl, this time he couldn't keep quiet anymore and spoke,

- He also came with us,

The girl, along with everyone else, looked at the words in amazement, went a little further and stood beside the girl, then addressed everyone and said,

We are in the first cabin on the right in front of this lane and he doesn't have a ticket with us.

TT spoke before he could say anything in a low voice,

You can go to work now, please don't rush here. And I hope you don't force me to take action against you for the passengers you misbehaved with,

This time TT got a little nervous and said,

—Sorry you can go.

He told Maya to go to their cabin,

How can you not get up without a ticket from now on? No one will always come forward to help you, come here, listen, we are going to Jaflong with our friends on this train, they can see you now and ask you many questions, are you ready?

Maya did not change her mind

As soon as they entered their cabin, everyone was staring at him in astonishment, but not at him, but at the girl who was with him. Everyone was talking. Abir, Dhruv, Nirab, Pushpa, Himalaya, they are all going to Sylhet, sometimes they go out to visit with friends. There are thousands of obstacles for them to get out of such hustle and bustle, but no one stops them. Once nature calls, they can no longer be stopped.

First of all, Dhruv jumped up and said something. He motioned for her to stop. Maya took the trolley bag from her hand and put it aside. Then she let him sit by the window and sat next to him.

Now you start your question

Pushpa shouted,

- Start asking the question, what does it mean! Who is this girl, you went to the toilet, then where did you find it? You have to make friends while going to the toilet? Whose wife did you share?

Abir rebuked him and said,

- Will you stop? Why do you talk so much?

- Do I talk too much? Can't you see What did Blander say! Who or what caught his wife? This time it will be a police case, we can go to Sylhet!

He is facing out through the window of the Himalayan train and still doesn't feel the need to talk

He was sitting in front of Dhruv's words, he leaned down a little and said,

I saw this only girl running away from home with a full trolley bag, full proof plan, she is very intelligent,

Abir said,

- What's the girl's name?

ানI don't know yet.

Silent doesn't like to talk quietly all the time, you talk politely to everyone, this time silent broke the silence and said,

You don't know him! Then why did you bring him?

He opened up about everything that had happened a while ago and said that his friends were all looking forward to the conversation.

Pushpa shouted,

রেOre my public leader Kathamanire, who told you to take the trouble straight?

- Please, the flower girl was in danger. How could I remain silent?

The girl who ran away from her marriage is not in danger. She is in danger. Tell me if you will say goodbye to this girl now

- I won't, and if you have a problem, I'll take him down to the next station

The girl is looking at the words in surprise, the friends of the words all seemed to be a little depressed this time.

"Please turn off the light. Please hold my head very much." He turned off the light as soon as he spoke. He was making a whirlwind atmosphere by biting the train through the window outside. Everyone was silent for an hour, maybe he fell asleep. He shook the girl lightly and said,

- Are you asleep?

হUhhh

- Is your name?

- Maya

He looked at the girl in amazement, he heard a word in her mouth for the first time, but the girl's voice is very beautiful, so much so that when she saw the girl, she could not speak as much as she could, when she heard her name, her words became more and more distracted.

করোPlease don't mind the words of my friends, they have not been able to cope with your sudden arrival yet, from the heart but they are all very good.

I didn't think anything of it, I know they're all very good, otherwise a complete stranger whose name no one knows wouldn't let her stay, I think they've all been kind to me,

The girl's voice sounds more beautiful in the beautiful darkness.

- Maya

—Huh

- Why did you run away from home? Not like marriage? Any other choices?

Maya is silent for a long time now. Seeing Maya being silent, she said,

If you don't want to say, don't force me, I will help you without knowing anything, I don't know why I have a strange love for you.

Maya said in silence for a while more,

জToday was my wedding, today was the day after 15 consecutive days of ceremony, today is the day thousands of dreams come true, but this morning I found out that the one around me who loves me so much, he does not love me, my fupato about the one with whom my marriage was fixed. Brother, Fupii came to my father with a marriage proposal. My father did not agree to anything. I have been admitted to varsity for a few months now. But Fupii told my father that my father's body is not going well lately. My son is also a very good man. Dad didn't agree, and I love Dad too, so I accepted Dad's decision. After Mammam died, Dad raised me. He didn't even marry me. Dad and I were like friends.

Tanay Bhaiya met me this morning and said,

খLook Maya you are a very good girl I have liked you very much since childhood

কিWill you still tell me, son?

- You are also saying brother,

খLook Maya there is a separate zone of some relationship where it fits, I know I'm too late to say that but I cheated on you a lot but if you don't tell me you will be cheated for life

- I do not understand what you are saying

Maya, you are still very young, you still have a long way to go. Maybe you will think me wrong now, but one day you will understand everything. Look, Maya, I am the one who loves you. I have never thought of anything other than a sister. I can't love him. Our 3 year relationship I can't forget him at all.

কিWhat are you saying, son, and why are you saying these things now? Does Fupi know all this?

Uma knows everything Maya wants to force me to do this marriage for the sake of your property, Ma knows very well that in Mama's absence you own all the property if you and I get married, but believe me Maya I don't want all this I want Tinni

- What should I do now son brother?

—I don't know Maya, I don't know anything, whatever you do, just don't let this marriage happen, please, it will ruin three lives. Maya, will you run away, please?

- What do you say, son, if I do something like that, my father will die

কেমনYou are my mother, how stubborn mother will not let the marriage stop at all, only if you run away, the marriage will break up, mother will not have anything to do, and today I will marry Tinni, mother will not have anything to say, please Maya, do me this favor. I will be grateful to you for the rest of my life, I promise you one week, if you give me one week, I will take care of everything and I will explain everything to Mama, please Maya.

I also ran away in the name of dressing in the parlor with my cousins ​​so I had to dress up. At one point I understood the opportunity and sent them saying that my son would come to pick me up and I left. I don't have any grief, people don't get everything in one life, the only concern for the father is that the father believes in me the most but today he will know that his daughter is a traitor.

Maya sighed as she said the words in one breath, but the strangely hard girl was not crying, she was as lifeless as a stone! I couldn't find what to say, although I felt a pull towards him, but in my mind I didn't like the idea of ​​him running away from home. There's Maya,

- Didn't you all sleep? I thought you were asleep,

The Himalayas looked at Maya for the first time and didn't notice the girl for so long.

Ignoring Dhruv's words, he threw questions at Maya,

- Maya, so you don't know where to go now?

Maya smiled lightly with the rest of her lips. The girl's smile is undoubtedly beautiful,

I was starting to know how many things, but in the end I didn't go anymore, suddenly everything turned in the wind, from now on I started knowingly or not?

The Himalayas said something, but very slowly, but everyone listened

Maya will go to Sylhet?

Maya's gaze fell on the Himalayas. From the very beginning, the boy said something quietly. Maya also heard it.

- I don't know! I don't know.

Maya suddenly sighed, was silent for a while, then turned to everyone on the train, smiled and said,

If I go to Jaflong?

I don't know what happened to everyone, they only knew each other for four hours, but everyone was happy,

Dhruv jumped up and said,

- It will be good to be with them, I am bored, it will not be bad to have the company of a beautiful girl

Maya smiled and said,

- Do you know the girl's name?

Omni everyone laughed.

Dhruv raised his hand and said to Maya,

I am constant,

As soon as Maya extended her hand to shake hands, Dhruv removed his hand and said

হOh, Never Mind Better Try Next Time

Maya sat foolishly for a while and the matter became clear, Omni smiled in her mind.

Abir is a little sullen, maybe he is not happy that the girl is being taken with him, pushed Pushpa away and sat next to Maya,

ইThis Maya, so far you know everyone's name, I'm introducing you to everyone, you can see that round glasses, tousled hair, Kabbalah Kant, this is the most innocent person in our group, you will see him like his name and it will take him a week just to get acquainted with you. This is our silent extra brilliant and whoever says that, whatever it is, he sat well behind her in one direction, so I passed by Tenetun, so to speak, listen to this silence, thank you.

Silently listening to Pushpa, Pushpa started again before he could say anything in reply.

—And you see that sullen face, that Abir is not having a boyfriend for him. According to him, all the boys and girls in this world except 6 of us are bad that you are going with us, but he can't believe it.

Abir looked at the flower with hard eyes and said,

- Will you stop this? How much do you talk?

- Let me tell you to shut up

There is no stopping the flowering of the flower, Abir rebuked and said,

ুপShut up now if you don't turn off the lights and go to sleep but I will back from the station.

Everyone knows that Abir, the man of one word, whispered in Pushpa Maya's ear, I will tell the rest later, now you take rest,

The lights went out,

Maya sighed very loudly. I know why it feels so light. She lifted her legs, leaned back in her seat and leaned towards the window. She never thought that life would take such a turn. Now she is crying a lot but why is Maya crying so strong?

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @aminul
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments