Porichita (episode -1)

0 5

A week before the wedding, the test report of the pregnancy came positive and it was as if lightning struck Sharin's head. With the report in hand, he is thinking about his future. No one in the family knows that she married her classmate Siam two years ago The family is going to be someone else's wife after a week. With the report in hand, he began to think about his previous words,

- You know, marrying you in secret was the biggest mistake of my life. Dad is looking at the pot for me. I can't stand the words of everyone in the family anymore. I will manage this little job of yours. Please do something.

- You know everything about me. I send the whole salary to the village. What I spend for myself does not last a whole month, again I have to borrow money from friends. How many times have I asked you for money? How can I rent a separate house with you? How can I spend so much? Give it some more time. I'll fix everything.

- Then you take me to the village house. I can no longer stay at home.

- Dad's sick now. I can't give him tension by saying these things. I will let you know about our marriage when the time comes.

- I've been listening to you for almost a year. Why did you get married when there were so many problems?

- Oops! And do not bother! That's why I don't want to meet you now. That's why there is so much pressure in the job. You don't like it so much. Let's actually meet to see the pot. Do you get married or not?

This was Sharin's last words with Siam. After that he never contacted Siam again. Even if you call, the mobile is off. There is no search even where he used to rent with friends. Then one day Sharin's marriage with a son of her father's choice was settled. Sharin now decides to find Siam anyway. When you hear that a new guest is coming, surely Siam will tell everyone about their wedding. He hurried home, packed his bags and left for Siam's village.

Sharin did not have to bother to find Siam's house. The address was given in a letter given by his mother. Maybe the wedding ceremony is going on at home. Suddenly Siam came and took Sharine to the back of the house.

- Don't tell me you're in my house?

- What else can I do? I am your married wife. I haven't been able to find you for a long time so I came to see if you are here.

- Forget me, Sharin. Forget about our marriage too. My father fixed my marriage. My wedding ceremony is going on today. I can't put pressure on my sick father by telling him about our marriage now.

- You've been telling me this for so long? If I hadn't come here, I wouldn't know today. And Siam I am pregnant. Now you have to take responsibility for my child, right?

- What are you talking about? Look, now is not the time to have fun.

- I'm not a girl who can make fun of these things. I am telling the truth. I have brought the report of pregnancy with me, I can show it if I want.

After scrutinizing the report for a long time, Siam says,

- It doesn't matter, Sharin. Pregnancy has not been long. Abortion. Don't worry, I can't take care of the baby. But it is my responsibility to abort you.

Sitting on the train, the word of fasting is revolving in Sharin's head. He remembers their past. Even though his girlfriends were against this relationship, he loved Siam very much. He had a quarrel with his dear girlfriend Naima about Siam. Siam used to send bad messages to Naima. But even though Naima told Sharin everything, she could not disbelieve Siam because of her blind love. And now it is too late to understand the difficult reality.

- Aunty, put me in the seat. Please

Sharin turned her head and saw a four- to five-year-old girl talking to her.

- Aren't you listening? Please put me in the seat.

Sharin immediately put him in the seat without further ado. The child is sitting with a book and a big bag in his hand. No one else can be seen around. Suddenly Sharin started coughing and the girl took a bottle of water from him.

--Your father didn't teach you to say thank you for helping. I helped you with water so thank me.

- Then I deserve thanks too. I put you in the seat. Why didn't you thank me?

- I'm a little girl. I can make mistakes. Why did you make a mistake?

Sharin can't help but laugh at this girl's pure words. The girl's name is Lily. Angered with her father, Nanu packs her bags and goes home alone. Hearing this, Sharin's hand on his head! What a great courage of a child. This girl cannot be left alone at all. Lately, only rape has been reported in all the pages of newspapers.

0
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments