Nishidak medical(episode-01)

0 14
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

.

:

____________________

"Nishidak Medical College Hospital"

About 80% of the patients in this hospital die. 30% of patients return home somehow. People in the surrounding villages are now afraid to go to the hospital. As there is no medical facility in the area of ​​about 1000 square kilometers, the government built this medical center in the open space next to the forest. People around have felt a little relieved since the medical construction. But this feeling of theirs soon turned into a fear and panic. The hospital took a terrible turn at midnight. Most of the patients in the hospital died at midnight. People are forced to bring patients to this hospital as there is no medical facility in such a large area. In the same way, I was forced to go to this medical center with my aunt on May 7.

On the morning of the 7th, my little aunt came to visit us. When the aunt comes, the mother does not do much work. Auntie does everything. Since the arrival of the aunt, the day and night have been as good as before.

But the next day-

After eating and drinking on the night of the 7th, the mother said to the aunt,

- Wash small, locked dishes and leave them in the kitchen. And put the false water in the bucket. And yes, fake water but don't throw it out. "

I am sitting next to the dining table and tapping my mobile. Mom went to the bedroom.

Aunt left everything in the kitchen. But the aunt took out the dirty water for washing the dishes, maybe the bucket was full. I did not say anything, I am busy chatting on mobile. Aunt dropped the water and came home with a bucket. I looked at my aunt and saw that her sari was covered with tears. I said,

- Auntie, how did you cry? "

- And don't say that, Dad, I slipped and fell when the water came out.

- Alas! Mom forbade you to throw out the fake water at night, you didn't hear. Well, go, change it soon, it'll get cold. "

That's when my mother came there. Seeing the aunt, the mother asked the same question.

Mother was a little angry when she heard her aunt's words and said,

- I told you not to go out at night, you did not hear! It is not right to do these evil deeds. Evil and Saturn come down to these deeds in the world. All right, go to my room and see, there's a long box, take out a sari and drop it. That's fast. "

The aunt looked at her mother with wide eyes and took a few long steps and went to her room.

I'm scared! Aunt never looked at her mother like that. My mother is not looking at the matter normally. Mother's forehead is sweating. Mother sat next to me. After a while, the aunt is not leaving the mother's room. My hands and feet are shaking with fear! Mom is scared too! I do not understand what to do! There is no one else at home. What is the aunt doing in the room? Why is it taking so long? What else happened to the aunt outside? Sitting thinking about all this.

Immediately there was a sound of opening the door of mother's room. My chest trembled with fear! That's what I saw! Aunt came out wearing a white sari. Mom says,

- Kiri Chhota, why did you wear my mother-in-law's sari? "Aunty is laughing very loudly!

- Don't be afraid, sister. I'm not your little sister! What happened while reading white sari? I'll open it in the morning. Let's go to sleep. "

Mother went to the bedroom with her aunt without saying anything else. I also went with. I was even more surprised to go there! Putting all the clothes in the box around randomly. Leaving the box empty under the bed. The mother realized that her aunt had an unnatural eye. My mother told me,

- Palash, go to bed, whatever. "

I went to my room. But sleep is not coming at all. It's late at night. I know my mother can't sleep either. Aunt's unusual actions are just floating in the eyes.

It was 1 o'clock at night. I can't sleep. I am lying down with my eyes closed. After a while I feel a little sleepy. I woke up at half past two with my mother's loud scream.

--- Palash, calling Palash! "

Hearing the screams, I thought, maybe my aunt has attacked my mother. I ran to my mother's room! I went and saw that there was no aunt. Mom says,

- The incorporeal has taken your aunt.

I said,

- Tell me! Turn on the lights.

The dim light of the light was on then. As soon as the light came on, my eyes went up to my forehead! The chest trembled and the hairs of the body stood up. I saw that my aunt was lying in a long box with her knees bent. It's like foam coming out of your mouth. ' Mother got down from the bed, hugged her aunt and was crying! "Kiri Chhota, what happened to you? Talk!"

Aunt seems to be losing consciousness. I can't even call anyone as I am in a separate house. I took my aunt out of the box and poured water for a while. But knowledge is not returning. Mom said,

- Get in the car soon, I'll take you to the hospital. "

I'm wondering where to go so late at night to bring the car! Suddenly I thought, "I have the ambulance number of Nishidak Medical College Hospital on my phone. I immediately took out the phone and called. One of the brothers picked up the phone. I said everything including the address. The man looks very good.

- Brother, don't worry, I'll be home in an hour. "

I am very scared, I have to go through the jungle in that medical school. Unnatural gaze on aunt. If anything on the street! I am thinking about all this and my body is shaking often.

Shortly after, I heard an ambulance outside. As soon as I heard the sound, I ran out and saw that there was no sign of a car. As soon as it came to my mind, I called the driver only ten minutes later, he said, 'It will take an hour to come.' Then where did the sound come from! I ran and came home again. I didn't understand the sound of the car anymore.

Mom and I are terrified. I am sitting next to my aunt. Blood is coming out from the aunt's mouth with foam now. The roll of mother's tears fell in the room. About forty minutes later, the terrible sound of an ambulance could be heard.

I dared to come out. I saw a white car coming towards our house through the jungle. The red light on the top of the car is on and off, and it looks like blood is dripping from there! Seeing the chest trembled! I ran home in fear.

When I came, I saw that my mother had lost consciousness next to her aunt.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments