jamboree park, one of my favourite place

0 10
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Hi, today i want to share with you about one of my favorite place "jamboree park"Jamboree Park, is an urban park in the Agrabad area of Chittagong, Bangladesh.The park has decorated with near thousand lamps which offer a dazzling view at night. The park has 50,000 square feet water-body alongside 8,000 feet walkway and compound road, internal master drain.The three feet high ground does not get submerged due to water-logging.

I like the place most because it is near to my house and i go there for morning walk everyday with my mom and dad...It has 4gate for entry but the morning at 5.30am, only gate no.1 is opened for people and other's kept closed for safety reasons...

It is the gate , we enter into there by it in every morning.. we also arrange race competition among us and we try to go there everyday in a fixed time.. As my dad is a diabetic patient so he do not miss any single day...

In morning time, you can see the calm and clean park..you also enjoy the fresh air...in every morning...

We also go there for outing with family..

I love to see the colorful waterfall and fountains of it... All the fountains are too much beautiful with different colors..just see it...

Whenever I go there, i just keep seeing the view of it's.. In live, the view is more and more fantastic... I really happy to reside there where i can go the park when i want to go....

The overall view of it.....

If you have chance to go there, just take a visit there.....

I feel pleased to visit there at any time..that's why whenever i get leisure time , i go there with my mom...

Next time , i must share the beautiful gardens and fishes in the lake also..

Stay tuned , guys...

Love u ♥️❤️ guys..

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments