Incompleteness-completeness(last episode)

0 2

I thought he would take off my veil now. See how his daughter-in-law feels.

But to my surprise, he went to the porch with a pillow and kantha beside me.

And there he lay down to get to bed.

I think,

What happened to it? Tonight is the sweetest night of everyone's life. Special night. And I see in my life it has become the night of neem leaves.

After thinking a lot, I thought, what's in it. You got what I wanted. One day it will be a sugar night.

Thinking this, I turned off the light and lay down with my eyes closed.

But does sleep come again? I remember the memories one after another. How many nights we have not slept. Yet look at the distance between us.

Tears rolled down the corners of my eyes as I thought.

After a while I felt as if he was leaning on the bed. I was wondering if there was a ghost or was there a cat in this house. I am not opening my eyes. My eyes are closed. After a while I felt the light of the room came on. Now someone put his hand on my head. I have no choice but to understand that this is my cloud. I am closing my eyes. And he thought I was asleep. He has been looking at me for about 30 minutes. No talking. I suddenly thought,

We often argued that

Who would sleep first, he would say you. I would not say you.

Because the one who sleeps later will be able to see the other person with full mind. Because both of us are very shy. We will have a little problem to look at the faces of both of us in one meditation.

While talking in the video call, we can't look at each other for two minutes. I don't hide my face in shame. I will be face to face after marriage. Then maybe I will feel more ashamed.

- Is it okay for you to sleep first? And I'll kiss you on the forehead and go to sleep.

- No, you go to sleep first. I'll go to sleep when I see you.

We used to quarrel about this.

Today I understand that he is looking at me with wide eyes thinking he is a winner.

Look, he's angry with me again.

In the midst of so much zeal, he is fulfilling my wishes one by one, and his wishes too. But he did not let me understand. (Thinking to myself)

After a long time he kissed me on the forehead and he will leave. At that moment I grabbed his hand and said. It is not right to touch his body without anyone's permission, don't you know?

Saying this, I sat up and pulled the veil.

He was ashamed and said, "My wife, I will do whatever I want. No one will be allowed to do that. A few moments ago, I got married after three confessions. Has anyone forgotten?"

- I haven't forgotten. But someone may have forgotten what we were planning for the night. We'll talk all night, someone will spend the night with my head on my lap. .Forget everything.

- Uh-huh, I haven't forgotten.

Saying this, he pulled his target daughter to his chest in one fell swoop.

- I'm either angry. Can't the anger be redeemed?

- No, I didn't go. Why did you give me so much trouble?

- Wow. Wasn't it something you gave me so many days?

-So you're going to deny me? (Megha puts her head on Megha's chest)

- I came home and told my mother about you. And I told you father to arrange the marriage. I love this girl. Her name is Megha. We have a long relationship. And I will marry her. That is why I came to the country.

And I used to come from your aunt's house and go to your house today.

- What if I got married?

-No, but I would have picked you up from there. And listen, heart, the biggest thing is that I believe that my cloud will be mine. Only mine.

- So this was your performance?

- Yes, the goal. I was explaining to you, how much is my value in your life. And I know we will have our wedding today. Not planning everything with my mother? And little sister knows everything. And the brothers and sisters can't say anything about the father. Do you understand?

- Haven't you become a great actor? Go away, leave me. You have given me a lot of trouble today.

- I didn't hold the hand to let go. I held the hand to relieve the suffering of my whole life.

-Then why don't you take off my veil and go to the verandah with kantha pillow without looking at your face?

- I thought you would come to the veranda and call me to the room to break my anger. I will be arrogant, you will call me to caress. But I do not know?

-Then why did you come in secret and kiss my forehead and leave again?

- Hey crazy, I was not leaving. I was coming to you with the lights off. But before that you grabbed my hand.

- Ish! It's over, stay asleep, it's been a long night now. I have to get up in the morning.

- Uh-huh! You can't be allowed to sleep today. Didn't I tell you not to sleep in the living room?

I covered my face with both hands in shame.

And the cloud turned off the light and hugged his target girl tightly to his chest. As if after a few days he regained his life in his body.

And Megha also found her lifelong address in Megha's chest.

In the midst of imperfections I found the fullness of birth.

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments