Feeling as newbie in read.cash

1 7
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

I am fariha ibrahim.....i am new in read.cash. I got to know about this platform from my sister @nasrin.adrita... She explained me about this platform such as it's point system, what is random reward system, each an every details and pros &cons of it. It is looked like interesting that you can show your creativity and talent in different catagory as you like..You can got point by means of your own articles . At the same time, you point for them and you will be rewared for your articles and another interesting part is you get bitcoin cash for it. And they provide wallet and the wallet is too much secure and profile is also secured with seed phase.

I feel happy to join in this plateform...🥰🥰

So,guys please support me as newbie...

Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Let me know the others rules that may be skipped by me..

Pray for me, guys..

"Allah hafez"

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments

Woo nice article Pls also support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago