False defense

0 5

♥♥ Hi, everyone...after longtime, i want to share a story with you....

I went to Mithila's room to look for my cousin Mithila to go to college. As soon as I went to the room, I saw Mithila having an intimate moment with her brother-in-law. Seeing their love affair, I stopped. I was not ready to watch it. I love Mithila. Everyone in the house knows it. For this reason, there is no accounting of how much meat I ate. He told me to look at Mithila like his own sister.

I could not believe my eyes when I saw Mithila in such a condition.

- Cheeh, Cheeh Mithila, what am I looking at? And Dulabhai, how could you do that? (My voice makes the sky fall on their heads)

- Asif, please don't tell anyone, please, if you tell someone, we won't have respect? (Dulabhai)

She is Sumi sister's husband, smart to look at and has a big job. Sumi Apu is Mithila's elder sister. Apu went to see her child in the morning. Aunty also went with him. No uncle died 3 years ago. Father is the head of two families. My father and uncle built two similar two-storey houses together. Sumi Apur has been married for 2 years. She also has a 6-month-old daughter. Apu is married to my father..the marriage is a family affair.

And Mithila? How did Mithila do this? A decent girl like Mithila cannot be found even in three villages. The beauty of Mithila has not been seen by anyone except the family members. Hat mouza.

- Are you silent? Don't be ashamed to speak again? And Mithila, you don't do the screen ,,, Don't go in front of the man after a while. The real look behind the screen?

- For you, the respect of the whole veiled women was lost. What was the need for a veiled prostitute to go to the village? (When I told this Mithila, Mithila, I love you. I can do everything for you. My father used to feed me milk)

- Asif ,,, Please don't tell anyone? (Mithila crying)

- Mithila, when I used to say that I love you, you used to talk about my character to my father. May everyone see your real face today.

I was leaving the room. I will show them my face no matter what I say, but what will happen to Sumi's sister's world? They also have a 6-month-old daughter. And Mithilato is my cousin. Whom I love. How do I ruin the respect.)

- Dulabhai, are you still sitting here? (Dulabhai was sitting with his head down)

After listening to me, Dulabhai left the room.

- Mithila, at least I didn't expect that from you. But I didn't do a good job.

Mithila started shouting,

- Asif, please leave me. Please don't destroy me so much. I think of you as my brother ..... Asif or please ,,,

I couldn't speak. No sound is coming out of my throat. It seems that someone has tied my hands and feet.

- Asif, don't ruin me so much, please, I'm wearing your legs ... (Mithila started tearing her clothes. She is leaving a lot of parts)

- I took it out of my mouth with great difficulty ,,, Mithila, what is happening? (I)

- Someone, please save Asif ,,, Aa ,,,, (Mithila is screaming very loudly)

I am standing where I was ,,,. Mithila's body is losing strength.

Dulabhai started knocking on the door from outside. He started shouting to open the door.

Hearing Dulabhai's shout, father, mother, brother, I think everyone has left.

Everyone knocked on the door loudly and broke the door. As soon as the door was opened, Mithila went behind her father and hid.

Mithila girl is crying ,,, Mithila thinks and hugs her. And everyone started looking at me with fiery eyes?

As soon as my father came in front of me, he put some pirates. Brother came and killed a lot of pirates. I have no chance to say anything. Everything was happening so fast.

- Mithila, Asif was calling you to go to college? You look so bad, why? Has Asif done anything to you? (I can't believe it. A boy like me would do such a thing)

- I think I was sleeping. Asif came and found me alone and offered me love like before. I told my big father that Asif told me that I had eaten a lot of milk. So today he will take away my honor. After that Asif started destroying me. What was Asif doing to me today? (Neka is crying while embracing Mithala Bhabi)

There is no reason to disbelieve Mithila. I have already said that even if you search three villages, you will not find such a girl.

Dad got more angry when he heard about Mithila?

- You are ashamed to think that you are my son. He who can do this to his cousin, what will he not do to other girls? You have no place in this house. What is the point of leaving this house?

- Dad, I didn't do anything? (I bowed my head and cried)

- Oh, you will not call me father. From today, one of my sons, you have died.

- Mom, I didn't do anything, Mithila, (interrupting)

- You don't call me mother, I don't know what sin I held you in my stomach. (Mother cries)

Listening to Ammu's words, it seems that her heart is breaking.

And who should I tell where my pregnant mother doesn't believe. She didn't even let me say anything.

I looked at Dulabhai ,,, a monstrous smile on my face ,,, and Mithila is still crying like a girl ..

Sumi Apu has also left. I grew up in her care. Apu loves me like her brother. He still feeds me with food in his mouth..she aputa hears everything, her chest is floating in tears .. Today I got worse in my sister's eyes.

Leaving Mithila's room, I go to my room and pack my clothes because I have no place in this house.

After finishing the clothes, Bhabi came to my room when I was about to leave the room. Seeing Bhabi, I was standing with my head bowed.

Because Bhabhi caresses like my mother. Bhabhi fills my lack of money. Bhabhi is my big sister like Sumi Apu.

- Did you do it Asif ,,? We agreed to marry you to Mithila or we would have explained it to my father.

- Think I'm sorry I couldn't tell the truth in front of everyone? (Crying)

- Can't you tell the truth? (Thinking)

- Don't tell anyone what you think? (Speaking to Bhabi)

- Hmm, don't tell anyone? (Thinking)

- I think, I have not done anything like that with Mithila? (In a tearful tone)

- Then why did Mithila leave her clothes? (Thinking)

- I think when I go to call Mithila, I see Dulabhai and Mithila engaged in sinful deeds. I insult them. I will tell everyone in the house out of fear. I was going, brother -in-law locked the door from outside. Mithila started crying loudly and tearing the clothes. After that Mithila locked him from inside. Dulabhai is knocking on the door from outside and when you hear the screams, you come and see me in this situation. Tell me who I will tell this to. Who will believe me?

Tears in sister-in-law's eyes too ,,,, sister-in-law is helpless even if she believes.

- What are you saying Asif ,,, the burden of their sins has been imposed on you? (Thinking)

- I think you don't tell anyone please ,,, Mithila's respect..and sister's family may be ruined? (I)

- I don't know who is lying, who is telling the truth. Mithila, and I haven't seen any such bad sign of Sumi's son-in-law.

- Think you don't believe me, then watch it? (I video taped everything by chance)

I thought I wouldn't show it to anyone, but I couldn't make myself look bad in the eyes of the dearest person in the family.

- Asif I will show this video to my father now .. (I think I want to take my mobile)

- I think please ,,, you promised not to tell anyone .. even if everyone's eyes are bad so that I can be good in your eyes so I told you everything ..

Sister-in-law's eyes are constantly watering. Sister-in-law says with a lot of money in my hand, if I need money, I should inform Bhabi ... Sister-in-law wipes her eyes and leaves my room. But my tears are not strong. Maya was feeling towards the room .. I wanted to salute my mother's feet once but I don't have that courage today. Everyone is watching me leave. I think everyone is wiping their eyes again and again?

I left for Dhaka by 12 o'clock bus.

Let's go ...

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments