Episode of mindset(episode-04)

0 17
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

The first weapon to attract one's husband to any girl's own beauty. Which I do not have. I will not be able to find me with him. I have to fall under his chest. So I started studying him to please him. Without the house work, the rest of the time was sitting in front of the book. Although not reading, I used to sit in order to show him. But I did not look at me for forgiveness of Ram cows. As long as I try, his vision or attention is not found in any tie. Nevertheless I did not get up. With his wishes, I started to change myself as much as possible. Take myself up. And there is a lot of trouble in front of him. However, although these things are unsuccessful, it got benefits to hold books on the face all day. Take the temporary testing program. As it was good news to me, there was a bad news for me. His wedding torjo started at home. I went to his front and prok-proof reports. He did not say anything. But then I had known. I tighten him tightly by hugging the house. His chest floating in my eyes. He is going to cope with me different ways. But I could not stop. Then I felt that someone holds my hand and holding it down. Not only did not stop holding down, and I was removed from him. Besides, five fingers of my cheeks and the hands of someone. I looked at the tears of cheek and see his mother. Seeing me looking at me, he put another slap on my cheek. The eyes said, 'I was understood from the very beginning of the character of this girl. Brewed son, how do you plan to hang in the neck! Giving it shelter, my great mistakes. 'The new turn of my life is started from that day. To save me from humiliation, he recognized me as a second time. But that recognition was not pleasant for me. Because of this, he went abroad after he walked abroad, not telling someone. I knew about his leave from the girl, with his marriage was fixed. Under his mother's speech, he left my country because he could not accept it. Another incident happened. My mother's brother, my mother, came home at home, to take me. He came running from the end of the father, after hearing all. Needless to say that after my mother's death, he tried to take me to myself. Could not be for his father. My uncle used to loving me. Once a month, I went to the village and came to see me, my search was reported. His goodness to me was perfect. My father said I was like my mother in Hubuhu. As I am now, my mother was like this at this age. Probably this is why I love me so much love! Or it may be due to being childless. Anyway, Mama was able to take me out of this house very easily. Pranab's mother, my mother-in-law mother could not accept me yet. Due to which I did not even have the minimum efforts to stop me. And I failed to do it. At that time I was in a kind of turn. Although the age is low, my idea about life was less than an adult man. Although I could not control his emotions in front of Pranab. He would have been like the first man and her husband except my father in my life. I started another life in Mama's house. A different life. The life of my kingnat Everything in my new life was new. Simply without feeling tuku. I had a feeling that I had a feeling for him. I do not even know what. Mama understand me, it is a teenager's passion. Will be cut over time. I also wanted to think, let us get, delete this painful feeling. But luck is not my helper. The day I started moving my feelings became darker. I can not write this feeling. I do not can. Finally, I want to say, I love you Love, doctor Babu. Great .... Athus got Anime. The rest of the diary's leaves are Ulotalote. After getting zero leaves, a sigh of the diary off. Keep silently, from where he took the diary. I went out of the house and went to the roof of the floor. Pocket out of cigarettes from the pocket and a cigarette. He is trying to flock to his rugs with smoke in the air. Being angry is her. Is very angry. But it does not understand. It looks restless. So many unrests never came before her. 'Sir? Are you here? 'Getting known voices, turning back and looks like Anime. Kayunat threw an eye on the sky like a previous time. The smoke of nicotine continues to fly from cigarette in hand. He does not touch them in front of Kayanat. But not wanting to leave today. He is trying to crush everything. . .

2
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments