Episode of mind set (episode-03)

0 12
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

'Do you really teach me?' 'You and my relationship is not a smile. In the meantime, I may be filled with sins in the world. So I will not surely lie about a normal thing. 'I sat down on the table of silence in the voice of Pranab. Come here in control of many troubles. And when he came, he said, "From now on, it will come from now on every night. I do not like Hohaflah with studies. Hopefully there will be on the head. 'In his words, my heart's speed has increased multiplied. When he read me, I understand my mind? What do I mean to him? My mind was stuck in her. He is sitting in my heart very very deep. Why study there, nothing else in the world without him. No no. But sorry! He did not understand the situation in my mind. Wash myself, beside me, to teach me. His transparent eyes are clear behind heavy glasses. The transparent eye filled eye for the chest vibration. 'Listen! I have no idea about your studies. So I can not understand where your problem can be. You know, do you not, what can you do? 'In his words, I was beaten and looked at him. Very easy questions and answers are also very easy. But I feel clear that my sweat sweat tuptop. He really read me! What a terrible! I murmured, 'I will not be studied, doctor Babu. I forget all when you are in front of you. I forgot the things I learned earlier. Just remember you Just you. '' Why are you raging, Duli? Tell me what you say. 'I am dried drying Gilly. Ask him, 'What is the name of my name?' In my words he broke the eyebrows. The neck looked like a little bit of the neck or a little bit. To lower his head, he answered the normal style, 'Edge Urs Wish. Can call what can be happy. 'Normally speaking, his forehead is grimed. One kind of bitterness in the face. Gambhira's necklace said in avert the book, "I felt a thing I was asking." I again dried dried Gilly. Seeing his displeasure look, my chest sound increases a few times. I could hear that sound. It seemed to be heard that he could hear. Maybe you will say back, 'What's the matter, Duli? Why are you playing tabla? I get the sound of playing the tabla! 'His brother's heart to play in my tablel. Although he was afraid, he did not hear my dysfunctional. Thinking of the breath of comfort. He looked angry at me angry. He feels is a bond angry. Yes, he is angry. Ragkumar, my angel. Just me I do not understand the 'V' of love, my teenager's mind loved his anger. He loved his serious sound. His nose is filled with fat FEM glasses, heads of the head, all .. I love everything in my emotional mind. All things I am telling me to read a jute and read me. But I looked at his eyes and looked at him. I could not bring my eyes to two. The perky eyes are stuck in the movement of two o'clock. He stopped talking about a little bit. Look at the sharp vision of me. I try to smile in a non-festive way. He said ain ahol and slow sound, 'Duli! You are now fourteen fifteen years old. The age of adolescent. Now what you see will be like that. If your marriage was not with me now with a thief and robbers, then you would like him. So say, marriage and I remove these two things from the brain. I have taken your responsibility. But you do not think it's my wife. You are my responsibility. Only the responsibility. So do not give attention to me without studying. 'He did not know how much trouble I suffered in his words. But I know what the amount of lodge received. He realized that I was watching him. ইশশ! What shame! In discomfort I try to control myself to bite the lips. After finishing reading on that day, I returned to the house. Since then, I could not look at him for a long time. In the morning, I saw his ready to be ready in the name of tea. In the afternoon, when he used to take care of the tree in the garden, I would have been angry red. I used to hinge trees, flowers. Regrettably, why did not I go tuck? He used to touch the flower of the garden so gently! Seeing my tears in my eyes. My every afternoon became sad. When he came to school, I used to sit in the car stuck in the car. I was a man I used to give a lot of breath. In afraid, panic and most shameful, I used to be approached. I would not have told any words except for studies. But he looked at the rose and saw him. I have not changed the words of his time in his day. But I did not last long. After some days of that day, he came to his friend's friend. A friend of his friends came to visit with wives from abroad. In that case, all his friends appeared in her house. And immediately, he got to know his marriage with his friend. I cried again in pain in anger. When he had to eat the girlfriend of his girlfriend, mixed poison in the food. Or any stomach medicines. When the girl laughed laughing, I wanted to remove all his teeth. He would surely dislike the dental dentist and dislike his mother. Since then, my new war started. Battle to fascinate him. The war of fascinating my Ragkumar. . .

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments