Episode of mind set (episode -02)

0 11
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

My relationship with him was a very holy husband and wife. But the name of our relationship is the owner of the owner in Barda. It is not unusual. His difference in my middle difference is great. The most difference was ages. Where I was fourteen, there was a doctor of the society. The type of speaking on him, dress, it is completely different from me. If he speaks only, it would like to listen only. In my speech, Bahar of regionalism One of the most terrible things in the middle of things, I loved him. Although I do not have a lot of identity with the feeling, I was broken in love with his love. Absolutely loved ones who say. I love him to understand it although it has been too late for me. On that night when I was preparing for the bed. Then he came to my house. With some bags in hand. Perhaps the clothes. I called me in the name of his dislike. My nickname is my nickname like a trembling. 'Duli?' I lowered his head and went to him. Looking at him for a fleet, I fell down my eyes. I want to drown if he looked like his seas. But I do not want to dive. Not anything 'Listen! You must understand that we are standing in any situation. You can not? 'I feel bigger in one night. So he considers the head over his words. Reply to the burial tune, 'G, I'm not.' 'You will get all kinds of opportunities here. There will be no problem in remaining-eating. You can also study if you want. You have to read even if you do not want. Tomorrow morning will be ready. I will admit to a school here. Do you understand? 'He said that he said the words in Gambhir. I keep the small beds in my little house. Looking at me in a sharp vision, he said, 'What happened? Why not talk? "Yes, I'm not being bought. 'The lines of the bothered for the forehead and her. The face said, 'I'm not a bit, I understand.' '' '' '' '' '' '' His vision is also sharp from before. The voices are more serious and calm too. 'Listen to Duli? Shake the marriage from the head. Full down It does not have to worry about nightmare. Do not think anything about this matter. বুঝেছো? Do not do anything. 'The chest secreted a sigh of sigh and reply to the broken throat,' I'm not bite. 'What did you say?' 'I understand.' He laughs. Feeling of my fear, see the appearance of the rubbing. But nothing said. Down with shed foot. I ran away and opened his bags. My idea was not wrong. The clothes were in the bag. As much as possible to deny the marriage, he has got more joy than his clothes. The teenager I am emotionally uprooted and holding them on the chest. Kisses kissed clothes. Didn't sleep at night. Turn around the clothes and spend around it. In the morning, I was made in the morning. But then he did not break his sleep. His mother's mother suspected of doubt about me. But I walk around the house to dance. Waiting for his waking up to bite the nails to bite the nails. On that day he had trouble with his mother. Khuba disturbance I was admitted to school after a lot of speech and Jachajamela. My new name is Kayunat Sheikh. I understand his title of Sheikh. Pranab Sheikh. I'm happy to let the cry. But he fluttered the eyes. Refinement said, 'Why are you crying? Do not you want to study? It's not that. If you think about my necks all over my neck, remove the head from the head. 'In his words, my words died to stop the soil of all my joy. The tears of happiness became tears in the pain. I left me home and went to your own work. And it was more painful for me to stay at home. Due to the mind of mind, his mother started using another kind of use with me. I have a scanty suspicion with him. But the good news for me was to perform all kinds of work properly. The righteous mother was able to fulfill all the needs of his needs, because of the goodness of the house of the house. For the first time, I feel great love for honest mother. Back from work, he came to my house. Let's be threatened with threats. Eye warmly saying, 'Never sit down! Wonderful! I do not have trouble with your family for you? Stupid Girl! Come in my house with books and books. Du First. 'Leave this house with Hanna. I heard his Hamki-Dhamki, Matoara. The cheek red, and thinks of the murder, 'Gunda Gunda Gunda. My gangster. '

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments