Episode

0 9
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

,,,,, What are you doing what you're doing? ,,,,, silent. Do not talk about anything. If you talk, it is more punishment. ,,,,, what I've done me? Why do you be so bad with me? Take me this way !! Why do you like me? Please leave me. Pls Shayan leave me. ,,,,,,, said, do not talk, do not listen. I kept silent. , Do not give me, do not leave me, if you do not leave me. I can not torture your torture and. Ummmmaman ... Ummaman Every day the man will bind his hands and drows the wax , the throat book, the back where the Mone would like. Not only it is sometimes with a blate, planting pepper powder in the back. And after that physical torture. I am also a man how long do I tolerate them? Rose Rose is so good to die from tolerating so much torture. But he does not kill me at once. Til sesame sesame. I do not know why he does this? Occasionally think it's yourself to kill yourself. But suicide that is a great chase !! That's why I can not die and can not bear it. This is the man who is talking about! This man is no more. My husband My name is nazafa ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, When the family members heard me, a good man gave me the hand. 6.3 "Long, beautiful and good body man. This is so black in the beautiful man ?? If you knew before marriage, then there would not have been married. But the marriage was not lost. Let's say, I'm a student of honors. Only from college Afternoon, afternoon and afternoon night. In Shayan, two sisters in the son-in-law were very beautiful in the house. House filling guests Everyone surrounds me. Someone is making pictures of someone who is doing a mocking. Nond and I thought at around 11pm, leaving me in the house. When I was going to go, I thought the eyes were tied towards me. Shyan and shortly after the room came to the room, Shayan came to Fresh and told me, why are you still wearing these heavy clothes? Come on with cotton cloths. I also changed the dress like his words and came after cotton cloth. Seanon said to bed, Syan said ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, be able to talk to you. That's why it was lying on one side. I was very surprised by such use of Shayan. Because all the dreams of all the dreams are about the night. E. Both of the boy. But this man does not have any dream !! There is a boy who fell asleep next to his wife and without touching his wife. I did not even think about this only in the morning. What to do in the morning. If we have nothing to do, then how to take it? And what will you think of Shayan ?? If you do not take the shower, the family will look at me !! I fell asleep to think about these and thinking. I got up in the morning and saw that Shayan is still sleeping. I went to the Wash room and washed his face. Lightly and wet the hair. Change the dress. I got good all day. They came to see many relatives of Baharah, they gave me gift. After all, I gave the gift to the mother-in-law. But he gave me everything back. Some of these gold jewelry was there. He said, "These are yours. When I am at home. I came to the wife, I gave me a lot, did not have mother-in-law, giving me me. I was fascinated by the use of every person in this family. As long as I was seen, I was surprised. Four days after marriage, Shayan took everything in the night, and said to me all over. I can go to Dhaka with me. Ticket cut ended. From my house, parents will leave the bus at six in the morning. The next morning, I was ready, to talk to the father of Shayan, talking to the parents, to go out of my hand, before coming out of the house, mother-in-law and crying and crying, and cried my hand, how far, I can not see him ,,,,,,,,,,,,, And your own. I went out with her mother's mother and went out with Shayan. Bus left Khulna from 6: 10 at the house and at home after noon. I did not have much talking to the bus, I did not have anything to do with Shayan. The house that Shayan was in the house, I brought me, inside, was quite messy, everything was almost evenified to cook everything. Shayan went out, returned to eight o'clock in the night. Then I was sitting in the drawing room. Shayan Fresh has actually eat food with both of them. I looked pretty tired so I went to sleep. After a while Shayan came and lying beside me. Just sleeping. Then I got up from Shayan Shey, where I went, I saw a flax and stopped her eyes again. After a while, Shayan returned with a waving candle. I did not know why the candle was curved in the room. Shayan sat on the bed and called me, where Nafisa looked up. Whether the rophi get? I talked about a little boredom ,,,, so night, what do you do with the rope? ,,,,,,,,, get, bring it. I went to Kisten and brought the rope. I said ,,, very tired, so I do not need me if I do not need too much to sleep. When I went to bed, I went to bed, then shay the Shayan, said ,,,,,, so sleepy? That's why Shayan came to me and kept my hand in spit, and said ,,,,,,,, let me understand my right before. Bounce's right to the wife. That's why I brought my hand with a rope. After pushing it, he threw down the bed. Before I understand, he hurts all things happened. Shayan candle sat down with me and sat down on my hands, the waves of the candle, from the elbows, and from the elbows began to throw it away from the elbows, I did not do any word with my eyes. It was used like a heartless heart, I could not recognize Shayan, is that Shayan? With whom I came so far from home. But he was not so. Then? The pain was more than Tibra. I screamed with all the power, and screamed. But where his husband oppress his wife, who will come to save. After that open the bondage of the hand. After that, physical torture started. What did I think? One swimming, all the o'clock fertilizers. Who thought I would love to love him more than all. I thought in the morning I could not want to get out of bed. But in the morning I did not have much problem. There is no pain in the blisters in hand as it was supposed to be. I am astonished for it. In the morning, I came to Fresh and saw the hair standing in front of the Shayan dressing table. But so tie was hated that I could not look at him. Before coming out of the house in nine, I came to me, and took me a hand in my hand. I thought might say sorry for the use of the night !! But no, put a pill in my hand, and said ,,, eat it. Was going, two legs came back again. He said with the mass on my shoulder ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, If you do not throw it? But no one will be worse than me. Remember the night !! It came out of the room. I did not know that people are so many animals. Maybe I could not understand that Shyan did not see! In the morning, evening, Shayan just returned home from Field. When Shayan saw my fear of my fear, I do not know what to use again today. Shayan Fresh, I gave food, but for fear, the leg cheat and trembling. He had a bitter experience given to him so much fear. Seanan looked at me and said to me ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Sit down ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,? After eating, the Shayan went to the room. I eat some, keeping everything in all things very slowly. Let me go asleep before I go. 10 minutes worked for an hour. In this, I did not call Shayan, I thought I was asleep. So I went to the room. Going down to the forehead, I went to the forehead,

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments