Doubt (episode-01)

0 10
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Seeing such a situation in the clouds, Neel is absolutely devastated. Neel went and hid his face in his mother's lap.

At the moment, I don't know if it was a deep pain or a deep love. I raised my head on my mother's lap and cried. I cried and said ,,, mother ,,, why am I becoming like that mother ???

Why can't I stand the clouds ??

Neel's mother reassured Neil. Why are you crying crazy ?? He is nothing. Everything will be fine.

Almost all the people in the world suffer from such instability at one time. I will see later that these were unnecessary worries. Moreover, if your wife forgets it, it will not work.

After about ten minutes, the cloudy eyes met.

Blue is standing back on the other side.

Meghla swallowed hard and said ,,, blue ,,,,, look at me once. I am baseless without you.

Just as the sun rises in the east, it is eternally true, just as I love you and eternally true.

As soon as the misunderstanding between the two is resolved, everything will be the same again.

Blue can't forgive me.

Meghla is talking and tears are flowing from her eyes. There is a lot of pain in the hands.

Neel doesn't say a word, turns his face and looks away. Neel left the room without speaking.

5 days later ......

Fagun's last afternoon. What a depressing silence in the midst of the hustle and bustle of nature.

Blue is sitting alone in one corner of the roof. He himself does not know what he is thinking. Goalless thinking.

With the arrival of spring all around the new room. The strange smell of flowers on the trees. Even after so many things, Neel clearly understands the strange sadness of what is in nature.

Suddenly he heard the sound of footsteps in the middle of the thought and looked back at the blue side. He saw Meghla standing beside him.

Suddenly, in the middle of Neel's chest, the air of love fluttered like a fountain.

At that moment, Neel's depression disappeared. It was clear that his depression was due to Meghla.

That's right. I should not have said such harsh words to Meghla. I shouldn't have left my wife and trusted people outside.

- Neil, will I stand here or sit down and tell me.

-'Yes, sit down.

Seeing Neel talking, Meghla smiled to herself and was a little surprised again.

Meghla has been sitting quietly beside the blue for a few seconds. Neil is not returning to her. So the word came out of Meghla's face suddenly.

- "Neel, can't you forgive me now ??? Forgive me once.

Neel is not talking.

Meghla's eyes burst into tears. Weeping, he said in a very haughty voice, "It is a great virtue to forgive blue." After apologizing to you so many times, you are not doing it. I was in a lot of trouble. There is always more to ask from the people you love but if you don't get it later, there is no limit to the suffering.

Can't you forgive me once for holding my hands ??? Forgetting what happened behind Parona, the two of them live together anew.

Blue is sitting with his head down. Hearing Meghla's words, Neel's eyes and water are glistening.

But still he is not raising his blue head.

Cloudy eyes go down from the roof to wipe.

Afternoon rolled into evening. Neel is now sitting quietly alone in the corner of the roof. Neel's mother came and called him a few times but Neel did not go down.

Neel is feeling very bad. The eyes are getting heavy from time to time without the knowledge of the mind.

He thinks he has been repenting repeatedly since he got angry over Meghla. It is clear that he should not have been angry at Meghla.

.

Meghla went to bed and lay down on her back. Then he started sobbing and crying.

He came down from the blue roof and leaned on the bed and started thinking about the clouds. I am afraid that if Meghla Jid causes another accident, what will happen ??

Trying to sleep for a long time and blue eyes could not sleep. Suddenly he got out of bed and entered Meghla's room. But not in the cloudy room.

Then he went up to the roof without telling anyone. He went to the roof and saw a cloud sitting in a corner.

Seeing Neel, Meghla kept her head down.

- "What do you do on the roof so cloudy night ??

-'Silent clouds.

- "What's the matter, I'm asking you something, aren't you talking ??

- "What shall I say ??? I have nothing to say. I do not know why I came to the roof.

But why are you here ?? You don't think it's very peaceful now!

But I remember you again and again. Today only dreams are floating in my eyes. I don't know if this dream of mine will remain just a dream or will it ever come true again ??? Meghla burst into tears.

Sat next to the blue cloud. Then he took my hand and said there is no difference between your dream and my dream then why the dream will not be fulfilled ??? There is no thorn in our side. There was a little misunderstanding.

Cloudy, forgive me. In fact, I shouldn't have disbelieved you like that. Water started dripping from Meghla's eyes.

He hugged Neel Moghla and kissed her on the forehead.

Then he took Meghla in his arms and came down from the roof.

Seeing such a sudden change in the blue, a stream of peace flows in the middle of Meghla's chest.

- "Meghla gently lay down on the bed.

Cloudy and ashamed, he turned red and blue and closed his eyes with his hands.

Neel came and rubbed Meghla's nose with his own.

Then he removed his hand from Meghla's eyes and kissed her on the cheek and said ,,,

What do you think cloudy ?? How did I suddenly adopt you ??

-'Meghla smiles silently.

You know Meghla, I love you very much. I don't know why you were so arrogant but believe me I love you very much. And I don't even know how I spent these days. There was no night that I slept a little ?? Only your magic face has floated all night.

Meghla is stunned by Neel's words.

Wiping away the tears of the blue cloud, he said, "It is the last cloud of tears."

This blue cloudless helpless. Blue is the only place in the chest of clouds.

Meghla smiled at Neel's words.

He frowned and said, "Buy a smile outside ??" (blue)

Clouds have won your faith.

Meghla pulled Neel's neck and placed it on her chest and said ,,, I put this Nao Neel on Meghla's chest.

Neel is smiling.

Gently kiss the cloudy blue lips.

He grabbed Neel and Meghla by the chest and started kissing them randomly.

Meghla and Neel started kissing. Then, ending all doubts, the two of them plunged into a new chapter of love.

.

The next day ......

Meghla woke up very early in the morning, took a shower and wrapped her hair in a towel. Meanwhile, Neel is sleeping on his back.

Wait, I'm showing you how to sleep now ??

Meghla sat on the blue bed with her legs folded and whispered over her ears.

Yet Neel did not wake up.

This time he lightly whispered inside the ear through one corner of the cloud cover and suddenly jumped up in the blue sleep.

Neil seems to be dreaming.

Meghla hid his face near his ear and said, I am Meghla. Are you scared ?? Go and get a shower.

He got down from the blue bed and took Meghla in his lap and entered the washroom.

What are you doing this blue ?? Leave me alone ?? Do I get pain in my hand ???

- "Neel is smiling. It won't hurt. Don't worry.

Then the two of them came out with a shower.

.

Neel's mother could not find Meghla in the whole room and ran to Neel's room.

- 'I can't find the blue cloud anywhere. What did you see?

E ,,,,, that means ??? Mom ......

- 'Why do you mean ?? I'm looking for Meghla like crazy.

Sensing her mother's presence, Meghla opened the towel and came out of the balcony with wet hair.

Seeing Meghla, my mother could not understand anything else.

He looked at Meghla and said with a smile, "You are preparing a thin breakfast at the dining table."

Neel scratched his head and said, "Well, mother, you go, we are coming."

Neel is smiling looking at Meghla and smiling looking at Meghla and Neel.

The story will end in three to four parts.

Stay by the side by liking and commenting.

2
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments