Diamond(episode-01)

2 9

Abir doesn't tolerate a single thread on his body at the moment of intercourse, it would have been better two days ago. I used to enjoy it, my well-formed body would be fascinated and I would be proud. Dom is tearing my throat from the esophagus to the lower abdomen. I don't feel Abir's caress. After hitting the inside of the head with a hammer, the brains are rolled and put on the pillow of the bird's feathers.

I shouted stop. Abir stopped, what happened in a loud voice?

I come back to reality. I touch the body with my hands, not slit, everything is fine.

I can't stand such horrible intercourse anymore. The age of marriage has passed, we are childless. The problem is my own. I wanted to adopt a child, but Abir did not agree. He said he did not want a child.

That evening, when the sky broke and a storm came, the whole city was plunged into darkness as usual. I went to the store room downstairs to get the wax. I saw a wooden coffin in the light of the wax. I came out of the house screaming in fear. I was trembling and wondering where it came from. Since when? Whose coffin? Abir didn't tell me anything? I am trembling. But my mind says I must know what is in the coffin.

Went to the store with wax in hand. I opened the coffin and moved away. The slit body of a girl. From the throat to the lower abdomen. I was the doctor so I realized it was five or six days ago. But whose body? Why here? Why his body slit?

Abir diamond trader remembered the electric shock? Or the smuggler? The wax went out of his hand later.

What are you doing here Abir lit a torch, grabbed my hand and pulled me up. He poured whiskey in a glass and gave it to me. He also took it himself. I brought it for you, you are a doctor. Look at the hundreds of mutilated corpses in the hospital but why are you so scared to see it? I would tell you about it today. Did you see that before?

I will not be with you Abir. I can't believe you. I'm going to Australia with my brother. I'm leaving home right now.

Two strangers came and stood at the door. Abir took a shiny sharp knife in his hand, think, do you want to go, or will you be my darling? I promised I will never harm you. As long as you are loyal to me.

I wanted to live. Abir kept me alive. But I remained under house arrest for three days. That night Abir destroyed all the evidence. Three days later he returned my phone and let me go to the hospital. I didn't feel like working at the hospital. I went to the police station. I met SP and told him all the incidents that happened three days ago. I expressed my suspicions. I requested to arrest Abir. He assured me.

You go back home. I'll arrest him in the middle of the night.

I returned home relieved. The wrongdoer should be punished. Even if you are a relative, the crime is not less. Not to be.

At night, Abir put a precious diamond necklace around his neck with love. Seeing his eyes, I did not shout. Please do not hit me. Please Abir.

You are not loyal to me, honey. Now go to Australia. You wanted that, didn't you, honey?

The two strangers came and stood at the door ,, ???

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Keep write up sister. Welcome to this platform. Stay with me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank to bro...keep supporting me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago