Completeness- completeness

0 1
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

He took me out of his chest and said, who are you?

I took an extreme jerk.

Cloud, don't you recognize me? I'm your cloud.

-Which cloud? I don't know any cloud.

- Megh, I know you are arrogant towards me. But look, please don't be so ruthless.

Look, I left the house and ran away from the yellow stage and came to you.

This time everyone in his house played a jerk.

The clouds are not talking.

Her fiance is telling me, will you leave the house or will I take you out by holding her hand? She will get married a few days later. And she says she doesn't know you? Then why are you standing? Get out of the house.

I'm holding the curler of the cloud and saying, oh heart, you don't know me, no? Look at me once. You didn't say, when you look into my eyes, your lips smile. Chest pain? Aren't you in pain today?

Can you tell me where to go?

I have no choice but to die. Aradhya is looking the other way.

Her sister-in-law grabbed my hand and pulled me out of the room.

I collapsed and fell at his father's feet.

Everyone was at home, except her father. Her father wanted to know what the story was.

Her future is going to say everything on average.

Megh's mother called Megh's father and took him to their room. I was standing outside helplessly.

And thinking, alas love.

Today you pushed me to the brink of death?

Megh's father came out of the room and said to everyone, I don't know who this girl is. What is her identity. But the way the girl ran away from home, and the way she is crying. I don't think there is any acting in between. She really loves Megh. I can't get it out of my house. And as far as I can understand, it will keep the clouds well. So make a Qazi.

And go to a market and buy a dress for the bride and groom. I want to mend the girl's marriage with Megh today. Besides, if these people are known, there will be various problems.

Megh looked at his mother once, and once at his father and bowed his head.

Her fiance left the house with a sigh.

Megh's mother showed me the bathroom and asked me to take a bath.

I am taking a bath and thinking, alas cloud, everyone is making me their own. But I could not be my own from the mind of the person I wanted to be.

Water is falling on my head, and my tears are being washed away with water.

A few people are arranging my wedding dress. Everyone's wedding sari is brown, red or pink. But I see my wedding sari is mixed with brown and blue. There is blue and blue crafts near the edge between brown.

I remembered that the clouds like the color blue. The day I came in front of him in the first video call, the blue color was on my body. And he said,

I like the color blue or apsari.

But today he does not know me.

My mother entered the room and gave me a jewelry box in my sister's hand, which was decorating me.

My mother said, the cloud has come. I was surprised when my sister was wearing it when she opened it, this is my favorite jewelry. But did she bring my favorite jewelry for her future wife? Did she bring that girl to wear? And tell me, open the drawn nose and take the nose flower later in the morning. Stay tuned today. I like the clouds.

The clouds are ready.

I am being arranged in my mother's room. Mr. Kazi has come. Father called Megh, I am sitting on the bed with the veil. Kazi is teaching marriage.

After three confessions, our marriage was signed with the blessings of all.

About 1 o'clock at night.

Megh's younger brother came to me and called first, Bhabhi.

Tears came to my eyes when I heard the first call of my life. I am Megh's wife. I am his wife. I am known by his name from today.

Megh is standing outside the room. I talked to Debor for a long time.

After a while, little sister, and Megh's other sister-in-law came and took me to Megh's room.

I see the whole house decorated with flowers to my liking. As I dreamed. And Megh knows all my choices. My living room will be decorated to my liking, but I never thought it would be so beautiful again.

He put me on the bed. Bhabhi said that the flowers in the bed should be the same as they are in the morning.

I nodded and agreed.

It's half past two,

There is no news of the clouds. I am sitting in one corner of the bed with the big blanket so that the flowers are not spoiled. What will I answer if the future comes in the morning and asks?

I didn't understand that Bhabhi had said that in a naughty way.

After a while, Megh knocked on the door and entered the room ...

This is the first time I was shocked by his presence.

An unknown fear is inside my chest. Did he accept me from his mind? Did the marriage happen by his will? Will he accept me as his wife? Or will I lose my rights?

Putting an end to my thoughts

The clouds came and sat on the bed.

The hairs on my hands all stood up. Fear + shame.

I thought he would take off my veil now. See how his daughter-in-law feels.

But to my surprise, he went to the porch with a pillow and kantha beside me.

And there he lay down to get to bed.

It will continue

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments