Anger(episode-02)

0 11
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

The years passed like this. I then entered the second year of BBA and Rafa fell in the third year. Uncle Rafiq lived next door to us and his nephew came to visit his house. The boy came from Australia to study engineering. The boy's name is Shuvro. Length 5 feet 10 inches, skin color pale. Very handsome to look at! I have never seen such a beautiful boy !! Big eyes and what a beautiful smile! Those who do not want to look away.

I still remember going to Rafiq uncle's house that day. My mother sent me to make tea to bring sugar.

I called my aunt but got no response. There is no one inside the house. I call aunty aunty but aunty is not there! Suddenly someone said from behind - Aunty is not at home.

I was shocked because my aunt has two daughters, no sons! One of them got married again and the other fell in class nine. I looked back and saw a handsome boy smiling beautifully! I became dumb for a moment. Shuvro said again - did you come to say something? I was devastated!

- No, I needed some sugar!

I was ashamed to say! What was the need to say this in front of a stranger? I do not know what he is thinking!

Shuvro entered the kitchen and started looking for sugar. After a few minutes he came out of the kitchen and laughed a little

- Please help me. I can't find sugar. In fact, I came to my uncle's house after many years.

I just smiled in reply. I went to the kitchen with him. I know where the sugar is because sometimes Rafa and I come to the kitchen to make tea and talk to my aunt. I easily got him.

- Oh! I did not get it in front! (Laughter)

- (getting a little embarrassed) No matter, you never came to the kitchen again.

- That's right

- Aunty actually came to tell me, took her to China.

- All right

As soon as I started to leave, Shuvro said-

Which house do you live in?

- That's in the next building.

- Oh well!

- There will be a tea party to come one day!

I couldn't believe my ears that I said this ?! My cheeks were turning red with shame! I don't know what he thinks ?! What kind of girl is this ?!

Shuvro laughed a little and said - well I will come.

I somehow ran home. I went to my room with sugar.

I know why I was just thinking about him that day! What could be his name? Where is home? What's up? These.

That afternoon I was on the roof with Rafa. Uncle Rafiq and our house are almost roofed. White and rose on the roof. He gave me hi first!

He was wearing a white and blue shirt, didn't he look beautiful and with that friendly smile!

Shuvro got acquainted with me and Rafa. That's when I found out about his name and studies. He then came to Bangladesh with an engineering final.

The day was going well. Rose would talk to him every day, and he would come home. Rafa and I used to go to my uncle's house to talk to him.

I felt restless all day! Just wanted to see who is white! A moment spent with him seemed to be very precious to me. This is the first time anyone has talked to me more than Rafa.

Shuvro had been at Rafiq's uncle's house for about a month. The first 8/9 days were spent very well with him. After Varsity, we spent the rest of the time talking and chatting together. I, Rafa, Shuvro and Rafiq's cousin Elita also used to go for walks together. 9 days after his arrival, my grandfather suddenly became ill!

My mother and I went to Narayanganj to see him. Didn't want to go but didn't have that way. I was at my grandfather's house for about two weeks. There is no day or moment that I do not remember Shuvro !! I used to call him after half a day.

Going to Nanabari, I realized how much I want him. I cried to return to Dhaka but for this reason I returned to Dhaka after two weeks.

The day I returned, I ran to meet Shuvro! I can't explain how calm my mind was that day.

Day by day I became much weaker towards white. One day I got up on the roof and saw Shuvro and Rafa sitting on the roof drinking tea and laughing. A situation where Rafa falls into Shuvra's lap !! I am very angry. Shuvro called and I went downstairs with an excuse. Looked too bad.

Rafa and Shuvro's closeness was growing in front of my eyes day by day! I couldn't do anything just watching.

One night I suddenly woke up! Rafa got up and also wore a sari. When he left the room, I followed him quietly. What I saw was unimaginable !! There is a white ruff on the roof!

Many red roses in the hands of Shubhar! My love became someone else's before my eyes! My whole world seemed to be coming to an end! Chest was aching, hands and feet were numb! I ran to my room.

....

1
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Fariha2020
3 years ago

Comments