A sad story of cute loving couple

0 13

I was 14 when I married her. When to me marriage means nothing but joy. When I understand ‘marriage’ I mean only two letters. When it was time for me to go to school by hanging two beanis along the village path.

And like the other five ordinary days, he returned home after finishing his daily school work in the village high school. Mother was sitting on the open verandah with her younger siblings on the verandah and chewing the turnips. He looked at me and said hardly,

‘That’s when Maharani’s college ended. Is it possible to do such a thing? '

I laughed a little and left my school clothes. I sighed and thought that if I had my own mother, maybe I could share them too. But honestly I have no place in my daily routine to have fun with family.

Before Dad comes, he has to finish his work and sit down to study. So I quickly swept the house and started cooking. As the saying goes, haste is the work of the devil. When I went to work for the devil, I caused a big accident. When I went to boil the eggs for cooking, I broke all the eggs by hand.

The mother came with lightning speed and put the kill on her back. He twisted his cheek and said,

‘Alakshmi giant Maya! I ate in my own mother. Are you ruining my house like this? Get out of the house. '

The honest mother kicked him out of the house that day. Disappointed, I walk down the main street of the village, thinking that I will not have a place at home until my father comes home from work. But after being beaten by my honest mother, my condition became weak. I saw mustard flowers in my eyes. Not only mustard flowers, it seemed that there was a white car in front. As soon as I saw the car in front of me with vague eyes, I fell head over heels.

The environment in front of me changed when I opened my eyes. After meeting my eyes, it seemed that I understood that I had moved to a fairy tale country. The handsome young man in front is the prince of this country. But do princes wear glasses?

To understand the matter, the prince grabbed me by the hand and tried to get out of bed. As soon as I looked at him with frightened eyes, he smiled and said,

‘Don’t panic girl. I came to visit the hospital here. But you hit my car. '

I looked around and looked at him with the same fear as before. This time he laughed out loud. Says in a hypnotic voice,

‘There is no reason to be afraid. It is a government guest house. I have brought it here because it will be a police case. Didn't get much pain though. Slightly injured leg. But many bruises on the body. For this I would get stuck. So I had to bring it here. '

With that he left me and walked away. I dabbed and looked at him. What a beautiful way to talk! If he was a hero without being a doctor, he would have easily got the title of superhero.

"By the way, what's your name?"

"Ji Duli."

He frowned. He narrowed his eyes and said,

‘Duli? Is that the name again? '

‘If not, is my name Kan Abba?’

‘Ha ha. Well tell me where is your house? Let's get there. '

"I can go alone."

‘Can’t. Because it's night now. '

His words broke the sky in my head. What to say! It's night! When I got up in a hurry, he grabbed me again. Rebuked

‘You have a fever. I gave medicine. Lie down quietly. I will come with you as soon as the fever subsides. And I'm bringing food for you. '

He left. I couldn't keep my eyes open anymore. It was very burning. Probably due to fever. I was having trouble speaking. The eyes close automatically again.

The next time I opened my eyes, not only the environment around me, but my whole life changed. I spent the whole night with him alone in a house under one roof. And the horror of this incident in Ajpara village is a great insult and humiliation. He married me to save me from that humiliation and to save myself from humiliation.

Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. He did not say a word when he came to Dhaka with him. He opened his mouth when the car stopped in front of a huge house. Said

‘Listen Duli! From today your name is Kayanat. Such names are not acceptable here. Do you understand? '

I nodded. I think then the tide of happiness. That means he will accept me. Wanting to build like him. Shit! My son-in-law is like a prince. Shame, happiness, my condition is dying. But that situation did not last long. After opening the door, an old man looked at me with sharp eyes and asked,

‘Who is this girl Pranab?’

He then replied with a frown,

‘Mother came from the village. Looking for work. At this age you will not get any job. So I brought it home. '

I looked at him with wide eyes but did not say anything. The father-in-law's house has a place in the identity of the working girl.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Fariha2020
empty
empty
empty

Comments