My garden photography 2

14 26
Avatar for Farhana-liza
3 years ago
Sponsors of Farhana-liza
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys!

How are you all?I am always fine.i hope all are well by the grace of almighty Allah.

I will share some beautiful photos.i think you can enjoy my photography.i always try my best.

I feel very happy when someone support me and also my work.

Let's see.👇👇👇

Thanks for watching my garden photography.if you like my photography please support me.

###Stay home.

### Stay safe.

Wear a mask.😷😷😷

21
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Sponsors of Farhana-liza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Farhana-liza
3 years ago

Comments

So nic and beautiful photographs dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice garden. What is the name of first flower?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a nice garden dear. I advice you to take closed up the camera on your phone when you capture photos so we can see clearly the pretty flowers on your garden. You can describe also about this flowers dear. Your doing great and add more paragraph or sentence. Best luck to you 🌻 write more do more enjoy as well in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for good advice.and thanks for important comments.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, good morning, this is one of the best flower used in garden, are they your plant? Beautiful is nature in as well nature is beautiful. More elbow to your shoulder, subscribe back let have I great conversation,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful nature beauty photoshot in your garden.your photoshot so beautiful and photoshot skill so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really very good photography, . which camera

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago