My cooking photography 8

6 8
Avatar for Farhana-liza
3 years ago
Sponsors of Farhana-liza
empty
empty
empty

Hi guys!

How are you everyone?

I am also good by the grace of almighty Allah.hope you are doing well by the grace of almighty Allah.

We all love foods indeed!but we should need to limit the foods we eat, so we still are healthy...

Now I am showing some homemade cooking photography.🍰🍮🍨

Let's see.👇👇👇Dal pori

👇👇👇onthon
👇👇👇singgara
👇👇👇 chicken roll

Thanks for watching my cooking photography.if you like my cooking photography please support me.

Always wear a mask before going outside.😷😷😷

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Farhana-liza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Farhana-liza
3 years ago

Comments

Looks so yummy dear 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ডাল পুড়ি দিয়ে সিঙ্গারা, অন্তন, চিকেন রোল সব গুলোই রেগুলার স্ন্যাকস। ডালপুড়ি দিয়ে ছোলা বেশি খাওয়া হয় সকালে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We all love foods indeed!but we should need to limit the foods we eat, so we still are healthy...

$ 0.00
User's avatar pro
3 years ago

Thanks for comments on my post.😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dal puri always my favourite. I often eat it from the road sided small shop. It is really testy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HM.dalpori is my favourite . thanks for comments.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago