friends

11 10
Avatar for Farhana-liza
3 years ago
Sponsors of Farhana-liza
empty
empty
empty

When you are sad

I will dry your tears

When you are scared

I will comfort your fears.

When you are worried

I will help you hope.

When you are confused

I will help you cope.

when you are lost

and cannot find the light,

I will be your beacon.

Shining ever so bright

This is my will

I will pledge till the end

Why? You may ask

Because you are my best friend.

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Farhana-liza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Farhana-liza
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Soo beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're most welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Friend means the hope of love where all good is the hope of evil. Friends means walking side by side.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow my friend good writer. How are YOu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.i am fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

সাবস্ক্রাইব করেন আমি ও ব্যাক করবো

$ 0.00
User's avatar Mrm
3 years ago