Why do we like flowers?

3 19
Avatar for Faqi
Written by
3 years ago

Hi

My dear read-cash fellows,

I hope are doing well and enjoying this wonderful platform, now I wanna to ask that:-

why do we like flowers?

I also like flowers very much because of their natural beauty and different beautiful unique colours.

Flowers are a essential part of nature and they play a vital role in enhancing the natural beauty.

Red rose is my favourite flower because it's natural beauty and beautiful unique red colour with sweet fragrance.

Red rose is also the symbol of love and we mostly use it at pleasant occasions and for love purposes between a couple..lol

So you also give your opinion about flowers and comment box is waiting for all of you and I'll respect your precious feedback.

Best of luck and take care.

Regards: Faqi

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Faqi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Flower is the the most beautiful creation of nature gift of nature look beautiful special it's different types of colour attract everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice picture. I also like flowers because when I see them I feel relieved. good shot. keep sharing. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your precious feedback.

$ 0.00
3 years ago