Flower resembles with sun

1 21
Avatar for Faqi
Written by
3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

My dear fellows, I hope you are all doing well and enjoying this wonderful platform.

Today I want to share a beautiful flower which resembles with sun and it is called sun flower.

Flowers are a essential part of nature and they play a vital role in enhancing the natural beauty and I also like flowers very much because of their natural beauty and sweet fragrance.

There are many different types of flowers but every flower has it's own beauty as you all can see this charming flower.

So I hope you will all like this flower, so tell me about this flower and my photography too.

If you like me article, so subscribe my profile.

So best of luck and take care.

Regards: Faqi

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Faqi
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow i love flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago