Dealing with my fears (chapter 1)

0 7
Avatar for Fanaa
Written by
3 years ago

At 1st i couldn't believe what i see, even if you read you will think I'm mental or it's a hoax but i have no supernatural power.

It started when i was little 8 years old,when i went for my weekend at my dad's place. I saw something screamed and cried only my father believed me as he saw the same but people made him to be mentality unbalanced. He would hold me tight and say "i know just don't look again and don't tell,nobody would listen or care." That was it for the 1st time i was at the window,a house near a bridge under was a highway.

As i looked out the window a black like shadow with red eyes white huge teeth smiled at me,i screamed because the eyes scared the hell out of me it was my 1st time to witness such a thing. My father told me it's real and it's bad don't go back looking out the window, i never sleep the rest of the night. As a few days passed a girl committed suicide over that bridge which i did not witness,so the next night i went to the window i and couldn't sleep amd there she was standing on the bridge to jump again. I yelled out no don't my father ran and said it's over come sleep,i said know a girl in white fell down from the bridge. My father he said " It was yesterday it's over" so i replied what did i see he told me just go back to sleep you too small to understand.

The weekend was over,i went back home to my mom. I never mentioned what had happened but just kept seeing even hearing things inside the house,like people talking things like utensils moving in the drawers. That's when the epic of all things happened i was fast asleep,i felt my late grandma touch my shoulder and as she told me wake. I opened my eyes sat up in bed shocked,as my eyes went onto the window i saw 2 shadows so i thought it's happening again. I ran into my mom's bedroom and told her what i saw she came with me quietly, she also saw the shadows at that point we both was afraid but she didn't panic just told me to make some noise like i am playing and talking while she switches the house lights on. Our neighbors woke up because our outside front light was flicking and they witness 2 males trying to breaking into my house. They called for the security but those men got away, i told my mom i thought i was crazy like daddy she held me and said no my baby you just saved us from something bad happening,then and there i knew what i was seeing was real not actual shadows.

Days passed i began to get a fever,i was comforted by my mother. Then i started to tell her the things i have seen,she spoke to her mom they called a priest to bless me as he did so my fever stopped. But it never helped i started to have dreams, cried my mom was worried so she just kept shoes at my bed side broom at my room door way and asked me to pray as much as i can to at least control how much i dream and want to see. She thought me to remember what i see is not real if it's a shadow and when i hear the voices try to block it out think of something else.

Everything stopped for a while until tragedy his home,all started once again but that i will tell you in my next chapter...

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Fanaa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments