Be a good woman and God will do the rest.

0 9
Avatar for Fanaa
Written by
3 years ago

I feel I need to drop this encouragement because my heart feels overwhelmed too.

To every women reading this,but directly to those facing battles and turmoil that has turned their lives up side down.

God is with you. Every morning and every those tears and cries,HE Sees them.

I remember when I was hurting because I had just buried my mom. I remember sitting outside on that patio in Capetown. Crying tears,Lord please don't abandoned my husband and me. Whenever have wronged you ,forgive me. Please don't close the doors. My heart was breaking in so many peices.

This happens,seasons of challenges but my diva,its not gonna just end this way. Moments will hurt and situations will try to break you. Finances and deals will fall through, people will push you to your last but it will not be you end.

Maybe everything is okay for you. God is good. But don't stop praying. The devil walks around seeking whom he may devour.

I pray doors, seasons and new chapters open for you and your family. I know its hard. But trust in God.

I love you. I pray better days for you as you would me.

1
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk

Comments