My Busines Cullinary

1 16
Avatar for Faisalmuzakir
3 years ago

Good night everybody

Tonight I will introduce the business that I have been in for several years, my business is engaged in the culinary field, namely Ayam Penyet Al-Faisal

Ayam Penyet Al Faisal, located at Simpang Balek, Bener Meriah Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. I added my name as the hallmark of my culinary place which is Ayam Penyet Al Faisal.

Apart from Ayam Penyet as the main menu, I also serve some fresh drinks in the form of fruit juices and packaged drinks, as a companion in eating Ayam Penyet culinary.

The Gayo Plateau is a place with a cold climate, therefore I also serve this typical highland drink, namely Gayo Arabica Coffee.

In running the Ayam Penyet Al Faisal Culinary business, I am accompanied by my beloved wife, who always gives encouragement and motivation in running this business.

This is my writing tonight about the business I am engaged in with my beloved wife, I thank Read.Cash for my friends who have taken the time to visit the blog @Faisalmuzakir.

Greetings of success from the Gayo Takengon Highlands of Aceh Indonesia 🇮🇩.

By

@Faisalmuzakir

Subscribe Vote and Comment.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Faisalmuzakir
3 years ago

Comments

Yes, I have tasted this culinary, and almost every night, it tastes amazing..👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago